ServiceMaster Restoration by DSI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1531 Reviews
2400 Wisconsin
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 833-0888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
S.M.
Bloomington, IL
Very Prompt and committed to time.
November 8, 2017
J.J.
Broomfield, CO
Very professional,neat and quick. The technicians were very respectful, knowledgeable and willing to answer any and all questions.
November 6, 2017
R.F.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Quick, professional and clean
October 23, 2017
M.A.
Downers Grove, IL
I would highly recommend ServiceMaster. Nick Creamer and his staff were incredible. They arrived early, and were very efficient. Nick was more than willing to answer all of my questions, and was so helpful. They made the entire situation a lot less stressful. Please forward on my appreciation for all the hard work to Nick and Omar. Thank you again!
October 22, 2017
R.V.
Clarendon Hills, IL
Very honest about the work and tried to save us money where they could.
October 6, 2017
J.M.
Naperville, IL
CJ was a pleasure to work with. He communicated effectively and often, walking us through the entire reclamation/demo process. The demo team was on time and courteous. The job site was contained and everything was cleaned up when they departed.
October 5, 2017
M.M.
Lombard, IL
The workers were great and very pleasant. They were here on time everyday and left everything very tidy. Their work was awesome. Very hardworking.
October 4, 2017
K.C.P.
Lombard, IL
Staff was very professional, compassionate, and eager to get us anything needed to make This transition into temporary housing and doing everything necessary to move the project along. The cleanup crew was a group of hard working ladies and gentlemen. The project manager Jerry Hayes and Nick Creamer were very helpful getting the project on line and moving along.
September 27, 2017
W.E.
Warrenville, IL
CJ was very polite and he worked with us in regards to the times we needed to be at home he worked around our schedule to the best of his ability.
September 26, 2017
M.M.
Chicago, IL
How well the work was done
September 20, 2017
D.S.
Woodridge, IL
I especially impressed by the quick response, professionalism and attention given to the emergency experienced in my home.
September 8, 2017
A.C.K.
High Ridge, MO
How fast and professional they were. They also explained everything they were gong to do
September 1, 2017
D.L.C.
Naperville, IL
Their diligence in getting things cleaned up. Their staying on top of the job, until it's completed. Their compation for the Clients circumstances.
August 31, 2017
J.H.
Tinley Park, IL
The project manager, David, was very professional and knowledgeable. He made suggestions about what needed demolition and restoration, but never did we feel pressured into having something removed or ripped out. He was very sympathetic with our loss, and kept us informed every step of the way. David offered ServiceMaster for restoring our area back to its original condition and gave us a written estimate. We were clearly informed that it was our choice as to with what and how the restoration would take place. The demolition crew was very efficient and skilled. They cleaned up beautifully as well. Everyone was very polite and accommodating.
August 26, 2017
P.B.
Englewood, CO
The cleaning ladies were amazing, exacting and complete. The demo and construction was done well. Only concern was the length of time caused by little communication from the person in charge of my account. Did not know who was doing what and when. I had to follow up on all aspects once the construction started.
August 23, 2017
J.R.
Champaign, IL
My belongings were treated with so much care. The techs were professional, and did an awesome job! Thank you... [NAME REMOVED]
August 21, 2017
J.K.
Tinley Park, IL
Very professional
August 20, 2017
J.R.
Itasca, IL
Your people, your word, your promptness, thoroughness, professionalism. There's nothing but the highest marks across the board. And I might add, we're far from done!
August 18, 2017
J.L.S.
Bloomingdale, IL
Everyone we've dealt with on the Servicemaster team has been professional and courteous.
August 6, 2017
R.M.J.
Saint Charles, IL
Everything went smoothly