ServiceMaster Restoration By RSI Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   70 Reviews
4355 North Santa Fe
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
405-528-6600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2019
L.F.
Platter, OK
The equipment used was setup to dry out the moisture. The monitoring of the drying process was impeccable. The technician was aware of the urgency of the situation and didn't remove the equipment until the moisture levels for drying were met.
April 10, 2019
M.B.R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Very timely. Great technicians. Very professional
March 1, 2019
R.C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Everyone was very professional, always made phone calls to advise what was going to take place before hand. They seemed to look at in the best interest of us and let the insurance company know things that needed to be taken care of, even though we may not have been aware of things or known what to look for.
Response From ServiceMaster Restoration By RSI
March 04, 2019
Thank you so much for the review and nice comments.
January 16, 2019
M.J.T.
Ada, OK
The guys were very polite, efficient, and answered all of our questions. We were very impressed.
Response From ServiceMaster Restoration By RSI
February 06, 2019
Thank you very much for the positive feedback.
January 10, 2019
Gary Work
Durant, OK
Their rescue was extremely prompt. The service superb. Very professional.
Response From ServiceMaster Restoration By RSI
February 06, 2019
Awesome review thank you!
November 15, 2018
Shannon Sullivan
Durant, OK
How sweet and caring the employees were with me during this mess. And very hard workers
September 29, 2018
A.M.
Catoosa, OK
We are in the big middle of the process now but so far have been very pleased with all the help, thank you
September 12, 2018
William Thompson
Kingston, OK
Professional folks. All about taking care of the customer and doing the job right!
August 16, 2018
Eric Riddle
Oklahoma City, OK
The 2 guys showed up quick and had my roof patch done in just a few minutes. Friendly and fast. My kind of people
July 19, 2018
J.R.
Sulphur, OK
Prompt, efficient, excellent communication, courteous and knowledgeable.
July 13, 2018
S.M.
Bartlesville, OK
Professional, polite people that do their jobs well.
July 12, 2018
D.G.
OKlahoma City, OK
They move quickly to assess the damage and remove damaged items. Set up dehumidifier and air dryers, monitor and then pickup equipment in a timely manner. Very proficient and professional.
May 11, 2018
R.J.
Broken Arrow, OK
Our project coordinator was always in touch and available. He helped us make good decisions and understood our concerns. The cleaning crewdid a real good job also. Everone they sent to us was respectful and were good at whatever their task was. Hopefully our insurance rep will be as good to work with.
May 8, 2018
D.Y.
Norman, OK
We were informed all along the process. Service was quick and efficient. They always showed up when they said they would.
March 20, 2018
B.H.
Claremore, OK
They got here fast!! We had water damage and Service Master was here in no time to start the clean up process. It gave me the time I needed to handle everything else that goes into a property loss... They were very friendly and helpful!! They also worked around my hectic schedule. I would recommend Service Master to anyone that has a water leak in their home!!
March 11, 2018
J.F.
Bristow, OK
Very helpful to customers.
November 4, 2017
J.K.
Disney, OK
Promptness Courteous personnel
October 28, 2017
M.C.
Choctaw, OK
Prompt response. Completed clean up and placed drying equipment quickly and efficiently. Returned daily to check drying progress.
October 25, 2017
R.C.
Tecumseh, OK
The way they got right on the job and got my mess cleaned up quickly.
September 30, 2017
J.N.
Oklahoma City, OK
The professionalism of the staff.