ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning Specialists Googleplus-24

   43 Reviews
14260 Forest Heights
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225) 715-2806
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2016
Stephen Scallan
GONZALES, LA
Service Master Professionals very quickly responded to my needs for water removal and extraction services on my real wood floors. They acted professionally, provided trained personnel, all the equipment needed to address the needs at my house, and answered all our questions. As a REALTOR who often needs to find professionals to help my clients, I'm pleased that I can both professionally and personally recommend these professional Cleaning and Restoration Specialists to any clients, friends or family who may need their services. Sandy Scallan, REALTOR, Villar & Co Real Estate. Prairieville, LA
December 24, 2015
R.C.
Plaquemine, LA
The knowledge of what needs to be done to rectify and accomplish the task at hand to eliminate or reduce the amount of damage on the job.
December 31, 2014
Sherrelle Beardon
Baton Rouge, LA
Very Professional!!!
November 5, 2014
S.H.
Gonzales, LA
Guys did a great job. Kept us informed. I am very satisfied.
September 15, 2014
Lesley Guillot
Gonzales, LA
On site quickly even though a holiday. All staff members were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, respectful and equipped with all proper machines/tools/etc.
July 28, 2014
Tammy Williams
Gonzales, LA
Very quick and professional the staff was very nice and helpful
May 22, 2014
C.G.
Baton Rouge, LA
They did a wonderful and fast job drying out my home
December 8, 2013
L.T.
Baton Rouge, LA
Quick and fast service
September 3, 2013
Robert Douglas
Baton Rouge, LA
everyone was very polite and courtsey and treated my home like it was theres
July 31, 2013
C.C.
Maurepas, LA
Friendly service and knew what they were doing
July 22, 2013
Cassandra Wilson
Baton Rouge, LA
quick and courteous response.
June 20, 2013
W.S.
Livingston, LA
You were on time with a large crew. Not only was the job done quickly, the house smelled fabulous! The crew went above and beyond my expectations. I never dreamed theywould kill the horrible soot smell. Thank you so much.
March 19, 2013
W.K.
Denham Springs, LA
Came in and told us what had to be done and done it.
February 27, 2013
G.M.
Baton Rouge, LA
What was explain is exactly what took place.
February 22, 2013
Ama Kirkfield
Livingston, LA
They were very competent. They were kind and courteous. I was very upset over my "disaster". I so really appreciated the work they did to lessen the damage to my floors.
January 19, 2013
Clyde Caraway
Denham Springs, LA
Professional and service with empathy to our problem. Complete inspection and found water damage that we had over looked. Would definetely recommend to anyone!!
December 14, 2012
B.R.
LaPlace, LA
The job was handled in a promp and professional manor.
September 18, 2012
K.F.
Baton Rouge, LA
The crew--Marty and Shad--were very professional. They did a terrific job drying out our water damage and explaining the condition of the water-damaged rooms. Their professional demeanor gave me confidence that the work was being done right. Couldn't be happier.
September 17, 2012
J.D.
Walker, LA
prompt and courteous response to my situation. I appreciate the men came out so early that Saturday morning to assess. I have allready recommented your company... and explained how quick you all were to respond. Thanks again
September 7, 2012
Earl Mattear
Denham Springs,, LA
THE SERVICE EMPLOYEES ARE GREAT