ServiceMaster Restoration Services By Seaco Construction Googleplus-24

   12 Reviews
1145 West Collins Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
714-319-2273
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
Rogelio Lahoy
Montclair, CA
I love how knowledgeable and professional the team that worked on my property was to myself and my whole family, during a very stressful time
February 3, 2017
J.R.A.
Ontario, CA
Our main contact Wilmer has been the best customer service example to the fullest in communication and kindness. The crew that worked for him also displayed the same..with that saidand our rating should say it all. Thank you very much and I hope finishing the job goes as smoothly as this crew.
December 27, 2016
B.P.G.
Pasadena, CA
Promptness and clean-up following work.
November 5, 2016
L.C.
Los Angeles, CA
Great and fast service! The crew took care of our home with such great care.
September 30, 2015
P.C.P.C.
You guys did an outstanding job!
September 2, 2015
B.B.
The service was prompt. Tehnician and back office communicated with the home owner details about the cleaninig and drying process as well as estimates on costs and labor.
May 5, 2015
Cravotta Rosemary
Jason was professional, quick to respond, knew his business, and followed thru. Excellent rep for your company.
January 26, 2015
I.S.
Our service rep Jason was terrific. He explained what he would do and then keep checking with us during the process. Now just waiting for our floors to be put in after the restoration service.