ServiceMaster Restore of Kapuskasing Googleplus-24

   83 Reviews
320 Government Rd. East
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 2X7
(705) 335-6000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 12, 2019
V.D.
professionnel connaisseur fiable productif Un merci spécial à Marc Bergeron pour sa grande disponibilité Un coup du coeur pour Émile qui a fait la restauration
January 16, 2019
Joanne Sigouin
Services Master was very fast to respond to my call. Marc and his team are awesome and made me feel very at ease. Every time I called or needed Marc's assistance he was and is always there. When stressed he always said don't worry we'll take care of it. Up to this day, I am very satisfied.
December 17, 2018
Danielle Lauzon
Le service en français et la rapidité. J'ai trouvé aussi que tout les employés à qui j'ai parlé étaient très amicaux et joyeux.
December 14, 2018
M.B.
Fast and well done job!!
November 30, 2018
Foot Care Wellness Center
Excellent service, all personnel very professional and kind. Work done quickly and cleanup during and after restoration meticulous.
November 30, 2018
Jean-Noel/Ghislaine Morin
Service Master are a very professional crew they respond very fast they are good at wath they are doing I trust them 100% they are fun to work with Jean-Pierre Morin
November 30, 2018
C.M.
Quick professional service. Ready to answer questions. Helpful in all aspects and great customer service which is hard to find these days.
November 9, 2018
Lina Caron
Excellent professional reliable service ! I would hire again !!
October 26, 2018
C.G.
very good and friendly service
October 26, 2018
Vern Cheechoo
Very efficient and communicate very well.
October 12, 2018
Jason Ormandy
Marc is a very well organized person and always responds to questions promptly. He also is very empathic towards all things associated to the loss and is quick to adress all issues.
September 28, 2018
Leon Dubosq
the speed in which they respond to an emergency, the friendlyness of every employee, the knowledge that those people have, we feel very confident tgat the job will extremely well done, Service Master can be very proud of their team 🏡 🛠 🎨
September 7, 2018
S.F.
Very satisfied!
August 29, 2018
Shelley McCaskill
Marc from Servicemaster in Kapuskasing was great! He answered all of my questions, kept me up to date with what was going on with the renovation and was quick to reply to my many texts. All of the workers who came to work on my home were professional, courteous and helpful. The one concern that I had was quickly addressed and adjusted to my satisfaction. A great job all around.
August 24, 2018
Mabel Brown
They told me what they were going to do . Good work and great workers also efficient
August 20, 2018
Elke Chapman
The service was professional, they dealt with my insurance, finished the job as promised, worked clean and safe. Most of all they went out of their way to secure my property while work was in progress. Great staff, so friendly and respectful of my personal space.
August 17, 2018
Salonen Fred
Accessible, fast and quality work
August 17, 2018
Robert Lepage
my wife and i are very happy to have chosen service master because of the way they walked us through the steps of what had to be done.the workers were polite,very good workmanship ,on time and i would have them back fore future work. thank you very much .
March 5, 2018
Florent Guidon
as soon as they got the call within half an hour they had a crew starting the tear down work was done in a professional way no complaints thank you for a job well done
December 11, 2017
N.B.
friendly