ServiceMaster Restore of Timmins Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   26 Reviews
437 Cedar Street South Unit 3
Timmins, ON P4N 2H9
(705) 360-5559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 7, 2017
S.B.
Windsor, ON
Fast, friendly, patient and supportive help!
August 14, 2017
P.V.
timmins, on
Very quick response, roof had a good temporary repair done.
April 24, 2017
T.L.
timmins, on
Very friendly staff, they answered any questions that I had. I was very happy with the end results.
April 6, 2017
R.M.
timmins, on
Everything
April 5, 2017
S.V.
timmins, on
fast and friendly service
March 31, 2017
C.P.
timmins, on
Service was good and timely.
March 31, 2017
G.L.
timmins, on
Service response is very quick. Workmanship is good. Response to correct deficiencies is prompt and courteous.
March 30, 2017
jennifer lemire
timmins, on
They were very professional and they were extremely clean. As soon as I needed anything it was always given it right away. The guys were always on time and very respectful. They we're extremely organized and made it easy for us to find our belongings if we neede them. They took the time to pack and label the items so it was very easy for us to unpack when we needed too. This company has been the best respiration company I have ever dealt with.I Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
March 27, 2017
Lionel Sargalis
timmins, on
Excellent, very professional work, and friendly staff. We got to know every worker and it was a pleasant experience having them working in our home.
February 22, 2017
D.M.
timmins, on
Representative very polite and professional. Sent over contractor to provide quote to insurance adjuster. He sent quote to insurance adjuster very quickly. He followed up with me to advise and provide update. Thanks. Would recommend to others.
February 21, 2017
D.B.
timmins, on
Prompt and pleasant service.
January 9, 2017
C.D.
windsor, on
The guys came all the way from Timmins to WINDSOR and it felt like their only concern was getting my basement clean and dry.
October 22, 2016
Sean McCann
tecumseh, on
I was kept up to date at every step. The project manager was very thorough. He explained the process. He checked the work of the demolition crew before completing the job. We were told that the stuff on the lawn would be taken away in two days and it was. Other neighbours had their stuff for a week or more. We just felt everything was organized and everything felt like it had a process. The demolition crew did not do certain things as the project manager wanted so he called them back. The demolition crew came back and finished the job the way the project manager wanted without a problem. All the crew were nice and kind and very polite. They worked really hard. The only complaint is that I was told that I would get an updated copy of the statement of loss as there were some things that were not added to the first list and it has been a week or two and we have not received it yet.
October 5, 2016
L.B.
windsor, on
Service was very prompt and efficient,
September 17, 2016
Rose Pozzebon
timmins, on
THE CRAFTSMEN WORKMANSHIP WAS EXCELLENT THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN THE REBUILD WAS NICE TO SEE WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED WORK AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM
August 23, 2016
christopher annan
south porcupine, on
Very agreeable to any concerns or suggestions. Flexable around my tenants time schedule. Great looking final product. I did not have to fight them for anything. Service master employees always had a smile and was willing to take the time and explain things to me. Carpenter did great job on trim and cabinets. Kyle did a good job at getting ball rolling on the job and answering any questions. The couple little tasks at end of job were taken care of with no questions asked. Overall I found the job went really well but it did take a little longer than expected. Having said that, for how smooth things went, it was totally within a justified and acceptable length of time considering how busy they are as a company.
August 22, 2016
A.L.
timmins, on
The professional service. The plasterer especially was very dedicated and did some fantastic work.