ServiceMaster Select of Metro South Googleplus-24

   156 Reviews
74 Millwell Court
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
(314) 739-4741
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
P.S.
Chesterfield, MO
Quick, professional, and courteous service!
November 10, 2016
R.N.
Ballwin, MO
Quality of the service is excellent. I could wish for better coordination between the different services we had on the job. Also, between coordinators at Servicemaster. When a customer is stressed about getting things done, your poor coordination prolonged it.
November 9, 2016
G.N.
Wildwood, MO
You were prompt, professional and very Helpful in taking care of my problem.
November 9, 2016
D.S.K.
Kirkwood, MO
You were fast when we really needed. Everyone was very helpful and considerate and understood our distress at the damage. I would like to extend special thanks to: Sarah, Morris, Reggie, Thomas, Eugene, Tony, John.
November 9, 2016
C.D.S.
Chesterfield, MO
Quickness of response.
November 9, 2016
T.F.
St. Louis, MO
Fast service
July 15, 2016
M.R.
WILDWOOD, MO
Response and courteous and polite employees
May 20, 2016
M.M.
St. Louis, MO
They were professional and stuck with it till job was done!
January 30, 2016
S.B.
Chesterfield, MO
Prompt, professional and proper followup
January 30, 2016
B.P.
St. Louis, MO
Great work. Men were extremely nicevv
January 28, 2016
M.A.W.
Ofallon, MO
Thank you for handling my restoration with professionalism and using good judgement /skills. Matt was like a restoration doctor!:) He asked pertinent questions regarding the damage. Then did his assessment and handled restoration process very efficiently. He was extremely knowledgeable. . My experience with Service Master was positive one. Thank you!!!
January 27, 2016
Leslie Rees
Manchester, MO
The team at ServiceMaster are excellent - they responded very quickly and took care of what was a distressing situation with care and consideration. This is not the first time we have used them - 5 stars all-round. Great professional outfit.
January 27, 2016
A.A.R.B.
Chesterfield, MO
Workers were very polite, worked hard and fast, and they were friendly!
January 23, 2016
M.A.J.C.
Wildwood, MO
the guys showed up the same morning our pipes burst and got to work. they checked back each day to fine tune the drying out. they were professional, courteous and effective.
January 23, 2016
S.A.A.M.
St. Louis, MO
The crew was wonderful. They tried really hard to extract water and moisture from our kitchen and basement ceiling.
January 23, 2016
S.A.K.F.
St. Louis, MO
Professionalism, timelines, care and compassion about our situation.Attention to detail is impressive.
January 23, 2016
D.D.
Webster Groves, MO
The knowledgeable and personable service tech. He respected our home and belongings despite what they looked like.
November 12, 2015
Joseph & Cynthia Andert
Wildwood, MO
They were very quick and competent. It was great to have them come out and know just what to do.
November 6, 2015
R.B.F.
Fenton, MO
They new what they were doing
November 5, 2015
T.A.G.K.
Defiance, MO
Prompt, professional, did a nice job of remediating.