ServiceMaster Specialty Restoration Services Googleplus-24

   286 Reviews
3201 Market Street
Green Bay, WI 54304
(920) 336-7411
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
S.S.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
I am very happy with the work that was done on the cleanup of damage and smell that was caused by raccoons in our Park Model home. It was a pleasure working with Project Manager Michael Koenig. He was on top of everything and always kept me informed on the work going on during the cleanup. I would definitely recommend ServiceMaster Speciality for anyone in need of their services.
May 17, 2017
J.M.
Eagle River, WI
Personable staff. Detailed explanation of process. Always made aware of equipment checks. Each person that I spoke with from the company helped to make an awful situation much easier to deal with! I hope that I will never NEED to use them again, but they would be my first choice if I found myself in a similar situation in the future.
March 27, 2017
M.D.
Eagle River, WI
Fast, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, relationship with insurance company, ability to contact representative 24/7.
March 10, 2017
E.R.P.
MOUNTAIN, WI
Communication was excellent and they always listened to my concerns. Dave who was hands on at the site did an excellent job
March 6, 2017
N.A.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Timely & clean.
March 4, 2017
E.V.H.
Washburn, WI
Fast and quality service
February 20, 2017
Bob And Cindy Hilger
Indio, CA
They were quick, dependable, showed up on time, and were very dependable!
January 27, 2017
M.B.
Land-O-Lakes, WI
They took care of things in a quick way!
October 6, 2016
Lorene Worke
Waseca
They were friendly, professional and an excellent job done...
September 1, 2016
S.L.
Harshaw
Jeff Wittrock was very responsive throughout the entire disaster cleanup process.
August 12, 2016
Ron Klein
Kewaunee
Prompt and through service
August 6, 2016
D.S.
De Pere
Prompt, friendly, good follow through.
July 27, 2016
J.F.
Green Bay
Quality work and on time
July 6, 2016
K.M.
Pelican Lake
The immediate attention given to my situation & the follow up messages from the service team perso doing the work
July 4, 2016
J.S.
Seymour
April 30, 2016
Walt Williams
Rhinelander
Extrememly professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable and caring. Excellent follow up. Very timely response and stayed late until the job was completed to their satisfaction and standards. Will highly recommend Jeff and his crew.
February 16, 2016
S.P.
Green Bay
The technicians were great! Respectful and efficient.
November 13, 2015
J.M.
Charleston
Friendly techs and project manager!
October 28, 2015
R.F.
Charleston
Prompt reliable service; professional, courteous & kind representatives of the the company
October 17, 2015
Sue Dock
Mount Pleasant
I cannot thank Service Master from Wisconsin enough, including Candie Frank , Tyler, Travis and Steven, for their invaluable service they provided for me, especially with the "1,000 Year" flood here in South Carolina. My water damages were minimal/not flood related by the rain, compared to thousands of Carolinians, yet they were prompt, professional, personal, efficient, reliable and friendly. Thank you so much! Sue Dock Mt. Pleasant, SC