ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning Services Googleplus-24

   84 Reviews
69 Shadow Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905
(800) 500-5558
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 10, 2017
J.F.
South Salem, NY
Professionalism - from John to the guys who did the work Quality of the work - my basement is in MUCH better shape
April 28, 2017
A.R.
White Plains, NY
Their professional services at every level of service.
April 25, 2017
N.A.
Westport, CT
We had an excellent experience working with John K. at ServiceMaster of Greenwich/Westchester for mold remediation services. He was very positive, responsive, communicative and timely. He and his crew were extremely competent and we felt great confidence in them. They did the work quickly and efficiently, and we felt that John cared about our home and our needs.
April 18, 2017
Hector Situ
DANBURY, CT
PROFESIONAL attention to detail and care like to thank Eric Aleman, Aaron Arnold and Marlon Hernandez for a job well done thank you Hector Situ
February 23, 2017
R.B.
Bridgeport, CT
My basement flooded due to a water heater leak. Everything was great with ServiceMaster and I have no complaints with them. Their response was very prompt, friendly and helpful and they were there when I needed them. I had a great experience with ServiceMaster and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.
December 1, 2016
N.E.
Westport, CT
Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, very polite and pleasant workers.
September 20, 2016
S.E.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Your crew was very polite and efficient.
July 29, 2016
Eileen M Ireland & John Shaughnessy Sr
NORWALK, CT
Fast service response, cooperation and considertion.
July 29, 2016
S.R.
Somers, NY
I found Eric was experienced, organized, and extremely helpful. I felt he was directing the crew to do the necessary work as quickly and as considerately as possible. I greatly appreciated his professionalism and concern for helping me.
July 14, 2016
R.K.A.K.R.S.
BETHEL, CT
The crews that were sent out over several day were fantastic. Thanks to John,Eric,Manny and the rest of the crew.
February 4, 2016
J.W.
Fairfield, CT
a professional job done organized by [FIRST NAME REMOVED] knapp
November 26, 2015
M.S.
FAIRFIELD, CT
Everyone was polite and respectful to my home. They removed all damage material and clean basement throughly. Thank you.
November 13, 2015
D.S.
NEW ROCHELLE, NY
The quality and courtesy has been excellent.
September 3, 2015
Jose Silva
Darien, CT
Mike and crew did a super job of keeping me informed of progress. They really went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with the quality of their work.
August 12, 2015
L.G.
Norwalk, CT
Clean n to the point
July 1, 2015
G.K.
GREENWICH, CT
John, our contact at ServiceMaster, was super nice and helpful....also, all the workers who helped to clean up were great!
June 3, 2015
Gregory Taylor
NEWTOWN, CT
John was very helpful and considerate and made sure we understood what was happening. The work was efficient and effectively removed the water damage and the water and mold.
May 26, 2015
L.R.D.
STRATFORD, CT
The professionally done and the workers were on time
May 25, 2015
R.S.
YORKTOWN HTS, NY
Very professional and respectful did the job very quickly and was very satisfied with the outcome
April 19, 2015
C.S.
DANBURY, CT
Respond quickly, know what they are doing and answers all questions.