ServiceMaster WYZ Googleplus-24

   69 Reviews
1051 Searcy Way
Bowling Green, KY 42103
(270) 782-8500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
T.K.
Bowling Green, KY
I was very appreciative of the quick response to the water damage to the house. The guys were very friendly and checked everything out before making suggestions on what we needed to do.
May 9, 2017
D.V.
Owensboro, KY
got the job done!
May 9, 2017
G.M.
Owensboro, KY
Fast and efficient
May 8, 2017
P.D.
Owensboro, KY
They were thorough and efficient.
January 20, 2017
J.C.
Russellville, KY
Professional, courteous and proper care was given to all of our concerns.
December 24, 2016
P.C.
Bowling Green, KY
Very freindly quick service.
December 7, 2016
C.B.
Bowling Green, KY
Friendly service, quick response
October 19, 2016
P.C.
Bowling Green, KY
I had rugs cleaned and felt that they did a good job. I was particularly pleased with the people who came to my home to pick up and bring back the rugs. They were friendly and professional and I appreciated their work.
October 7, 2016
Catherine Myers
Bowling Green, KY
Service was prompt, performed as expected, drying time as expected, price as agreed.
September 21, 2016
D.S.
Scottsville, KY
Great job in a timely fashion!
September 15, 2016
T.B.
Bowling Green, KY
Prompt and courteous. Mindful and careful.
September 10, 2016
A.R.
Russellville, KY
Professional, prompt and polite
July 14, 2016
J.W.
Hanson, KY
Very knowable fast and efficient
July 2, 2016
Troy Morgan
Leitchfield, KY
There always someone there, with equipment and manpower ,working. their understandable and they discuss, the work, and options, and opinions before preforming the task
June 17, 2016
A.B.
Bowling Green, KY
Carpets were cleaned well & in an efficient manner. Very nice & professional technicians, did a great job!
June 7, 2016
C.D.
Madisonville, KY
How quickly they started services and the seriousness of the situation to remedy it.
May 28, 2016
E.S.
Franklin, KY
My carpets look wonderful even my worst one that was soiled my small dogs accidents looks and smells wonderful and the staff was extremely courteous and friendly
May 21, 2016
R.R.
Bowling Green, KY
He did the job in a professional and timely manner!
May 15, 2016
L.K.
Radcliff, KY
Quick and friendly service. Very professional.
May 4, 2016
J.D.S.
Scottsville, KY
Office lady was very friendly, caring, made sure a service worker would be out right away or called back to let us know that he would be unable to make it until next morning. Our service worker Michael was awesome & really down to earth guy. He explained every thing he was doing & answered any question that I had. Very professional & would recommend him to any one! If he couldn't make it he would call and let you know when he would arrived. He did remove his equipment until the job was 100% complete & every thing dry with the check of there equipment. The equipment they brought in did its job to my satisfaction!! Totally would recommend service masters to any company, friends, or family members.