Showhomes of Coral Gables Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   22 Reviews
1172 S. Dixie Hwy #305
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2016
Nancy Sanabria
Marisa and her team are a pleasure to work with and my clients are happy because their homes are more appealing to our buyers and sell faster, so everyone is happy. Thanks for helping me meet my business goals, Marisa!
May 12, 2016
Sharon Georgeson
Very professional efficient service with quick responses and quality luxury homes for a very reasonable fee
November 24, 2015
Ben Moss
Marisa Salas does a great job, is very attentive and staging helped the house sell faster and for a high price. Home managers, Alan and Sharon Georgeson were impeccable and easy to work with.
February 11, 2015
Carole Wilson
Coral Gables, FL
I like that people live there and the house is beautifly decorated!
December 4, 2014
1 Ashley
Marisa does a great job the whole way through. She is responsive and fits the right homemanager with the right house.
December 3, 2014
Coral Gables, FL
Proffesionalism , quick to respond, and most important the interior decor knowledge to create the "wow effect" for the sale of the home.
October 2, 2014
Marissa is awesome. She is extremely accommodating and works with us to make sure we have what we need and are always taken care of professionally and quickly.
April 7, 2014
Pinecrest, FL
The quality of the staging of the home was excellent. The home looked better than when I lived there. My only complaint is that it took a few weeks to find a manager to move it but once he moved in, the house looked great.
February 19, 2014
Maria Somoza
Working with Showhomes was exactly the touch we needed to market and sell our listing. It was a pleasure to deal with Marisa and Gina, both creative, friendly professionals. They 'worked' with our property and decorated accordingly. Tasteful decor, prompt service, excellent results!
August 29, 2013
Coconut Grove, FL
Showhomes helped buyers understand the best aspects of our condo and it felt like home. When the unit was empty it didn't look right. Showhomes kept the unit clean and we would certainly use them again.
June 6, 2013
Carole Smith
Great service, wonderful to work with.
January 18, 2013
Atlanta, GA
After I hired Showhomes, the number of prospective buyers for my house increased dramatically.
November 29, 2012
William Siegal
Templeton, CA
Marisa salas' attention to detail and constant communication with clients. Also she handled everything including move out and clean up after the house sold. I was very reluctant at first but the concept works only because it is managed so well .
October 12, 2011
Showhomes of Coral Gables is always professional but friendly. They are prompt and attentive to any and all issues that may arise. They insure that the home managing experience is a successful one...for them and the home manager.