Showhomes of Fox Valley Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   139 Reviews
Po Box 1232
Batavia, Illinois 60510
630-363-1301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2017
W.S.
Helped us stage the house for maximum dollar value
June 7, 2017
J.J.
How well the furniture and accessories show off the home.
May 31, 2017
E.B.
Love the way a furnished home shows and photographs. Price is a bit high for most but the items are higher quality and nicely put together.
May 26, 2017
G.G.
prompt, helpful, relevant if you want to sell your home. This is not just another web site the realtor can attach to some email. This is a very practical and useful service.
May 11, 2017
A.C.
Batavia, IL
Great Service and a lovely home. Thanks to all for your assistance.
May 5, 2017
E.A.T.K.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Show homes of Fox Valley is the best. We have nothing but high praise for Mike Callahan and his services.
May 4, 2017
S.G.
Loved the special attention to detail and appreciated you changing the table to one that better serves the space. Thank you!
April 26, 2017
N.C.
St. Charles, IL
The designers do a fantastic job making sure every detail is just right. Great selection of furniture and decor pieces. Never disappointed!
April 20, 2017
K.R.
Communication and problem solving skills!
April 18, 2017
G.A.V.A.
Sugar Grove, IL
Especially love the home manager option.
April 7, 2017
Megan Petry
Odessa, FL
You did a beautiful job highlighting the house's assets through your staging effort. That certainly caused the house to be sold so quickly and at a great price. The house was also left in the same great shape that it was when you came in. Thanks
April 7, 2017
Frances Maurer
Geneva, IL
Wow. House looks amazing. Everything went smoothly. Our realtor was impressed with the transformation.
April 6, 2017
Gina Barrett
St. Charles, IL
Janine, Mike and Patti were extremely helpful in tweaking my home with updates in the hopes the changes will help with my home sale. I would not hesitate to bring them into a newly purchased home for decorating help as well.
March 22, 2017
Anne Ward
You made a huge difference in our saleability! This home was on the market with several agents before me & buyers couldn't visualize what to do. I'm grateful that my savvy seller understood your value. I appreciate the impact you made. Thank you for helping me sell my listing!
March 2, 2017
David & Paula Kelly
Elburn, IL
Excellent support, quick response and very easy to work with
February 2, 2017
C.S.
Came in and got the job done! And it looks great. Thank you
January 27, 2017
Beth And John Towell
Elburn, IL
Fabulous all around...great advice,timely report. We have used almost all of your recommendations. Thanks!
December 29, 2016
Paul Chadwick
You always make my listings show incredible
December 14, 2016
Douglas Jones
The end result is exactly as impressive as I was led to believe it would be.
November 3, 2016
Drenda Vijuk
My home looked so beautiful after Janine Callahan staged it. Before I found Showhomes my home in Burr Ridge had been on the market for more than a year. It was under contract in less than 2 months after the Showhomes team gave it a makeover. I highly recommend this group of dedicated professionals.