Showhomes of Fox Valley Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   115 Reviews
Po Box 1232
Batavia, Illinois 60510
630-363-1301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 3, 2016
Drenda Vijuk
My home looked so beautiful after Janine Callahan staged it. Before I found Showhomes my home in Burr Ridge had been on the market for more than a year. It was under contract in less than 2 months after the Showhomes team gave it a makeover. I highly recommend this group of dedicated professionals.
October 27, 2016
W.R.
Important services provided to the clients.
October 13, 2016
Denise Kelley
Cedar Park, TX
Great customer service and beautiful decorating. This makes everything easy for homeowners who are not living in the area as they try to sell their homes.
September 30, 2016
M.D.
Fast service & beautiful staging items.
September 21, 2016
T.M.
Geneva, IL
Great Design Style Prompt, Professional Service
September 8, 2016
Chuck & Jackie Nootens
We found all the people of Showhomes to be of the highest level of professionalism. They go out of their way to assist you when unexpected problems or difficult situations arise. We have no problem recommending Showhomes of Fox Valley to anyone looking for this type of service.
August 31, 2016
K.H.
Wheaton, IL
Style of blending with existing furniture was perfect! Nothing looked staged, just a reflection of our taste throughout the home. Courteous and professional staff made it so easy. I do strongly believe that Showhomes staging contributed significantly to our receiving multiple offers on our home in the first 2 days. I will recommend Showhomes to anyone needing help with marketing their home!
August 24, 2016
C.S.
St. Charles, IL
Beautiful Furnishings, cohesive design, attentive customer service.
August 3, 2016
H.V.
Very professional. Smooth delivery of service.
May 12, 2016
Alex Rullo
The communication is excellent, the staging is superlative, and you always do a great job.
May 1, 2016
J.A.G.K.
Lakewood, IL
Very tastefully done, with good communication by Carolyn. The month-by-month pricing option is a concern, as there is virtually no limit on expense with that scenario.
April 27, 2016
E.B.
Stylish furnishings and accessories makes the home show better and sell in less time.
April 13, 2016
Marilyn Burke
Awesome staging job and very professional.
March 24, 2016
Lynn Purcell
It makes my listing look more appealing and stylish---gives the perspective buyers the imagery to see what their furniture could look like, or what new furniture would look...Also, great for getting more showings from pictures on the internet!
March 23, 2016
Janice Besic
St. Charles, IL
I am a big fan, having used Showhomes to sell 2 very different homes. They are reliable, easy to communicate with, and better than a tranqualizer in managing the stress of selling a house. If your house is empty they will stage it so beautifully that you may want to move back in. If you are out of town and they place a "home manager" you have peace of mind if something goes wrong. It will be reported to you and they even help in finding someone to solve the problem. You won't regret giving them a try.
March 23, 2016
Coldwell Banker Relocation
Deerfield, IL
Good follow-up
March 2, 2016
C.A.C.H.
Buckeye, AZ
Our house sold the day after Carolyn and her staff staged our house.
February 24, 2016
R.K.
Customer service is outstanding. The staging transforms a home from dull and empty to providing the vision of what the home should be.
February 17, 2016
Baird & Warner Realty
Chicago, IL
Thank you!! I truly enjoyed working with Showhomes Staging!! AWESOME JOB
November 16, 2015
P.G.
Geneva, IL
The install and removal were done professionally and the house was cleaned each time.