Showhomes of Fox Valley Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   124 Reviews
Po Box 1232
Batavia, Illinois 60510
630-363-1301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
Anne Ward
You made a huge difference in our saleability! This home was on the market with several agents before me & buyers couldn't visualize what to do. I'm grateful that my savvy seller understood your value. I appreciate the impact you made. Thank you for helping me sell my listing!
March 2, 2017
David & Paula Kelly
Elburn, IL
Excellent support, quick response and very easy to work with
February 2, 2017
C.S.
Came in and got the job done! And it looks great. Thank you
January 27, 2017
Beth And John Towell
Elburn, IL
Fabulous all around...great advice,timely report. We have used almost all of your recommendations. Thanks!
December 29, 2016
Paul Chadwick
You always make my listings show incredible
December 14, 2016
Douglas Jones
The end result is exactly as impressive as I was led to believe it would be.
November 3, 2016
Drenda Vijuk
My home looked so beautiful after Janine Callahan staged it. Before I found Showhomes my home in Burr Ridge had been on the market for more than a year. It was under contract in less than 2 months after the Showhomes team gave it a makeover. I highly recommend this group of dedicated professionals.
October 27, 2016
W.R.
Important services provided to the clients.
October 13, 2016
Denise Kelley
Cedar Park, TX
Great customer service and beautiful decorating. This makes everything easy for homeowners who are not living in the area as they try to sell their homes.
September 30, 2016
M.D.
Fast service & beautiful staging items.
September 21, 2016
T.M.
Geneva, IL
Great Design Style Prompt, Professional Service
September 8, 2016
Chuck & Jackie Nootens
We found all the people of Showhomes to be of the highest level of professionalism. They go out of their way to assist you when unexpected problems or difficult situations arise. We have no problem recommending Showhomes of Fox Valley to anyone looking for this type of service.
August 31, 2016
K.H.
Wheaton, IL
Style of blending with existing furniture was perfect! Nothing looked staged, just a reflection of our taste throughout the home. Courteous and professional staff made it so easy. I do strongly believe that Showhomes staging contributed significantly to our receiving multiple offers on our home in the first 2 days. I will recommend Showhomes to anyone needing help with marketing their home!
August 24, 2016
C.S.
St. Charles, IL
Beautiful Furnishings, cohesive design, attentive customer service.
August 3, 2016
H.V.
Very professional. Smooth delivery of service.
May 12, 2016
Alex Rullo
The communication is excellent, the staging is superlative, and you always do a great job.
May 1, 2016
J.A.G.K.
Lakewood, IL
Very tastefully done, with good communication by Carolyn. The month-by-month pricing option is a concern, as there is virtually no limit on expense with that scenario.
April 27, 2016
E.B.
Stylish furnishings and accessories makes the home show better and sell in less time.
April 13, 2016
Marilyn Burke
Awesome staging job and very professional.
March 24, 2016
Lynn Purcell
It makes my listing look more appealing and stylish---gives the perspective buyers the imagery to see what their furniture could look like, or what new furniture would look...Also, great for getting more showings from pictures on the internet!