Showhomes of Jacksonville Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   110 Reviews
4720 Salisbury Rd., Suite 20
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-273-7890
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
T.R.
The professionalism and experience of the team makes the process easy
April 26, 2017
F.G.I.
We have been home managers for Showhomes of Jacksonville for almost five years. We know how thye operate; they go out of their way to make the outcome positive for the owners.
April 6, 2017
R.W.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Truly competent, professional.
March 16, 2017
Billy And Brittany Horschel
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Convenient, professional, and very nice people!
March 2, 2017
Laura Collins
Very professional, homes are staged for the best possible viewing when an agent brings a client to preview the home.
December 21, 2016
Michael Mesch
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Cleanly run business, good attitudes good product
October 15, 2016
J.A.S.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Clear communications, respect for my home, prompt response to emails/texts.
October 13, 2016
J.S.
Very convenient for listing agents.
September 29, 2016
Celeste Werkheiser
I have been a Showhomes home manager in Jacksonville, Florida for two years. We live in a beautiful, large home 2 miles from the beach and don't have a huge mortgage hanging over our head. We get to live in lovely homes and when they sell, we simply move to the next one. It is a win/win situation. The home looks lovely staged with our furniture while on the market and I get to live in luxury! A house on the market shows better with furniture in it, rather than being empty with cobwebs in the corner! Call Showhomes today! Try something new! They will help you sell that house!
July 14, 2016
L.O.
Extremely professional and nice. But the best part of their services is that is works. Had a vacant house and had Showhomes come in and stage it with a home manager - under contract in 25 days.
April 28, 2016
W.C.G.
The Villages, FL
Easy to work with and very professional.
April 20, 2016
Dina Empson
The Bibley's are wonderful people to work with! My experience with them as a Showhome Manager was great! Dina Empson
March 30, 2016
Jerry Thomas
The most professional and reliable service of its kind.
March 24, 2016
Katie Drewes
Furnitures are clean and modern.
March 24, 2016
Linda Mc Morrow
Your wonderful house manager, Buzz Thomas! I know that my listing will always be in perfect condition for every showing! Having Buzz in my listing means it will SELL,
February 10, 2016
R.D.R.
Jax Beach,, FL
The home manager is very pleasant and professional . We have been very happy with them , overall a good impression !
January 27, 2016
Alessandra Sage
The furniture and the staging were perfect. The whole process was easy and efficient.
January 27, 2016
R.A.S.D.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Personal service, good product and great design eye! Made our space look very inviting! Great job!!
January 14, 2016
Elizabeth Hudgins
You honesty and integrity. You are also prompt in responding to emails, texts and phone calls.
January 13, 2016
K.B.
Commitment to the client's vision