Showhomes of Memphis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   87 Reviews
6000 Poplar Ave Suite 250
Memphis, TN 38119
901-361-7419
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 30, 2016
M.B.
Great final product
November 4, 2016
Lei And Lisa Zhao
TN
We like about your professionalism, your excellent job on showing and maintaining of the property for as long as we needed, your great attitudes on hard working and providing assistance to us was outstanding. I would strongly recommend you to our family and friends. It was a pleasure working with you.
November 2, 2016
A.B.
I really enjoyed working with Showhomes Staging. Showhomes Staging helped us with both buyer market analysis and ideas to increase the value of our home sale. The furniture staging process was extremely efficient, and the end result amazing! We received an offer on our home within 45 days of staging. It is definitely worth it!
October 28, 2016
Paul Cirbus
Amazing STAGING where class abounds! Jeff & Heidi of Showhomes are the consummate professionals that are part of my team to provide outstanding decorating/staging decisions that get my listings SOLD!
October 20, 2016
J.O.
The staging was so good and that you have furniture that you can use.
October 5, 2016
Colette Johnson
They were outstanding with customer service and product.
September 28, 2016
Z.T.
Clients were happy. Easy to work with.
July 20, 2016
Elizabeth Wilson
After months on the market empty, my listing promptly sold once Heidi installed the furniture. Everything about my experience with Showhomes was Professional and punctual. Absolutely a positive experience from start to finish. Thank you, Showhomes!
July 14, 2016
Jill Mc Knatt
Beautiful work. I absolutely believe in your services. Heidi and Jill are awesome.
May 12, 2016
Jill Mc Knatt
Heidi is wonderful and is able to help homeowners understand the benefit of using her services. I hope to use her in the future.
May 12, 2016
G.W.
The level of communication is excellent and providing an inviting and beautiful showing for our home was well done.
May 11, 2016
B.B.
Transformed home from plain/drab to impressive....great job!
May 11, 2016
Lauren & Lincoln Reifsteck
They were professional, courteous, and thorough. I felt confident with the home manager that they chose for my home. They were always very responsive; whenever I had any questions, I heard back from them very quickly.
April 22, 2016
M.P.
We were very pleased with Showhomes of Memphis. Your staging made the rooms in our house look both appealing and updated. My husband and I think your service definitely helped with the sale of our house, and very quickly!
April 13, 2016
S.T.
The ability for you to get the seller to neutralize and the decor used to "show" the house. Heidi very responsive.
April 13, 2016
P.B.B.
We do not live nearby so Heidi has been most helpful in getting things done like painting, carpeting etc. and making sure everything is in working order.
April 12, 2016
Leslie O'leary
I highly recommend Show Homes. Heidi and Jeff are a pleasure to work with and they are truly committed to customer satisfaction. My clients and I have been very pleased with Show Homes and their Home Managers. Leslie O’Leary
February 18, 2016
J.G.
Alamo, TN
We have used showhomes in multiple locations. The tenants have all been great. The homes look amazing and are always well kept and ready for showing to prospective buyers.
February 3, 2016
T.S.
Show homes provide excellent services in every aspect for more than reasonable price !!
January 20, 2016
B.L.
Everything! Great service, great communication.