Showhomes of Orlando Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   14 Reviews
1000 Savage Ct. #212
Longwood, FL 32750
407-331-7515
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 2, 2016
M.C.
I think Jeff Smith and his team do an amazing job of making a vacant property feel like a home. I appreciate all the hard work that goes into the finished product! [NAME REMOVED]
October 22, 2015
C.W.
Apopka, FL
The home managers are reliable and dependable. Showhomes lives up to their contract and the seller is worry free.
April 30, 2015
M.S.
You provide great service. You get back with me so quickly. You all guide the Seller and the Agent every step of the way. the decorating is very nice. the managers always keep the homes looking great. Great company in all aspects of the business. Customer service is tops!
November 14, 2014
A.M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Keep client inform of what is going on regarding possible outcomes of the house possible sale,
November 7, 2013
M.K.
Winter Park, FL
The professionalism. Reliability,caring
April 18, 2013
M.C.
Inverness, FL
It accomplished a better price for my home
January 27, 2012
S.K.E.O.A.D.
NYC, NY
I really didn't deal with showhomes the real estate agent did instead, so I don't know much but the house sold so I have to say thank you very much.
January 24, 2012
B.S.H.
I love everything about your program! Nancy and Jeff are great to work with. The properties my husband and I have managed have been wonderful and you can't beat the manager's fees! Overall, really good experience on all levels.