Showhomes Raleigh Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   104 Reviews
1251 NW Maynard Rd, Suite 102
Cary, NC 27513
919-535-3939
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2017
A.A.D.
Raleigh, NC
Flexible, accommodating plus excellent communications.
April 18, 2017
C.K.S.
Best investment​ ever! Showhomes saw our house in a completely different light and we followed their lead. They know the customer and what a potential buyer needs to experience once inside a home. Genius!
March 9, 2017
Mitchell & Dalene Johnson
Madison, NC
Fred was not only very professional but very personable, and a pleasure to work with. I was initially skeptical that having our home staged would make a difference ...but getting an offer weeks after Fred and his decorators worked their "magic" made me a believer! I was also extremely impressed at how responsive ShowHomes/Fred Pierson was every time I reached out to him via phone or text! This gave me great peace of mind having moved to the Northeast and proved his amazing level of customer service! After we received an offer and were presented with the buyers inspection report, Fred and his staff (Jose in particular!) worked quickly and took care of all the listed items for us within days(!!!) and completely satisfied our buyers with the quality of ShowHomes workmanship! I can heartily recommend ShowHomes of Raleigh and Fred Pierson's services! Dalene Johnson
March 9, 2017
T.S.
Cary, NC
Great communication, efficient service, knowledgeable and creative professionals, relationship oriented, excellent experience
February 1, 2017
Rock & Angela Murtagh
NC
I really liked the personal attention given to details. Fred and his staff are amazing to work with. I would not hesitate to use Showhomes again. Definitely a first class company!
January 14, 2017
David & Joanna Vandeveld
November 17, 2016
Kim Reynolds
From the first phone call I placed to Showhomes Raleigh, the entire transaction was simple and effortless. They assisted fully with my staging needs.
November 17, 2016
S.B.
Very responsive & knowledgeable
November 3, 2016
John & Gloria Kimber
Raleigh, NC
Personable, professional
November 2, 2016
Albert & Lucila Birkmaier
Fred and his team did a great job staging the house! That's my opinion and that of a disinterested 3rd party.
October 20, 2016
Alyssa Martina
Very responsive to issues and needs, very helpful and very supportive. Nice people who want to make the client pleased.
July 20, 2016
Haissam & Oubaida Baityeh
Fred was very cordial and extremely helpful. We live in Texas while the managed home was in NC. Since Fred took over, we stopped worrying They kept us informed of all. They gave us heads up for repairs, the fixed somethings on their own, they met with our contractors when needed, they hired contractors on our behalf, they supervised and inspected everything, they prepared the home for showings every time the call came and many other benefits. The communication was superb and the service was fantastic. Of course, I must mention that the program cut my cost on maintenance, upkeeps, housekeeping, utilities and insurance.
June 29, 2016
Thomas & Lisa Kostoopoulos
Calgary, CA
It doesn't leave homes empty
May 26, 2016
D.A.P.
Upkeep and maintenance of my vacant property.
May 12, 2016
A.G.
Professional, responsive, thorough
April 6, 2016
C.G.
Practical resolutions to problems of preparing a house for showing, such as up-dating kitchens and bathrooms, appropriate furnishings to property, and house managers responsive to their responsibility. Results? A house well prepared for showing, clean and bright. All this with attention to overhead costs. Many thanks. CSGordon, Realtor.
March 17, 2016
Neal Kite
Raleigh, NC
Wonderful, old fashioned attitude towards clients-nothing they won't do to make u happy. My experience lasted almost two years and never had a concern about my home-never. Fred and his house managers were totally committed to my satisfaction. Everything they contract to do is executed perfectly and they will go far beyond that when there are emergencies or special needs. Every agent who showed my home loved how it presented. Never missed a showing because of a house managers reluctance. One of the best companies I have worked with. And I had 2 years of evaluation time before reaching this conclusion.
February 18, 2016
Amy Bortoff
This home became available at just the right time. My children and I have enjoyed living in this beautiful home while we decide where we would like to ultimately purchase a home.
February 18, 2016
Lou & Janet Shaheen
Chapel Hill, NC
Prompt. Professional and they cared about our home
February 11, 2016
F.P.S.
Durham, NC
Very professional, with personal attention and rapid feedback.