Showhomes Western North Carolina Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   118 Reviews
1854A Hendersonville road
Asheville, NC 28803
828-421-2599
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
D.N.
Tastefully decorated and helped show off the house's assets
October 26, 2017
W.S.
Arden, NC
Responsive, professional, and helps get the job done quicker on selling a home.
September 14, 2017
M.H.
Mills River, NC
Our experience with Showhomes was great. I have to admit we were a little apprehensive in the beginning but with multiple phone conversations with Cindy and Sharon are minds were at ease (sort of). Once the day came and the stage was set were we very impressed with the outcome. Now our concerns were totally at eased. Great experience, enjoyed everyone, thank you for your hard work . [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Sue
September 8, 2017
B.R.
Hendersonville, NC
Having met Cindi and Sharon when we enlisted Showhomes' services to stage a home our real estate team had listed for almost a year (which, after staging, sold within the first week!), we had seen firsthand just how effective teaming with Showhomes could be. Therefore, when it came to selling our own home, there was never a second thought. Cindi and Sharon's collaborative approach coupled with their staging expertise provided the perfect recipe for success. Through the entire process, there was great communication, a group of skilled and able craftspeople for any work that needed to be done including an amazing photographer, as well as timely scheduling and execution. As we all know, selling our own home can be one of the most emotional and stressful experiences we ever go through. Working with Sharon and Cindi truly helped ease us through the process. We were able to sell our home within the first day it was listed! Needless to say, we highly recommend Showhomes to anyone truly motivated to sell their home.
August 22, 2017
P.C.B.C.T.C.S.
Candler, NC
You were very polite and professional! Even though we may have been a little scattered in what we were communicating you were always patient with us through the whole process. The finished product is beautiful and we have heard nothing but positive feedback from our congregation. On behalf of Pole Creek, thank you so much!!
July 27, 2017
L.G.H.
Hendersonville, NC
We are not receiving showing updates after home is shown -- very frustrating last couple weeks of showings. The showing request appointments work good
July 19, 2017
S.B.
Asheville, NC
Yall make a house look perfect
June 15, 2017
D.S.
Black Mountain, NC
ShowHomes did exactly what we asked for in a professional manner.
June 7, 2017
Richard Moore
Hot Springs, NC
There to help you !!! . All were professionals all helped sell my home!! . All worked with me and I know that it sold faster
June 2, 2017
Karen Woodard
Houses show so much better and floor plans make sense. My most recent client used a home manager. The yard always looked well maintained, the house was always spotless, the house smelled fresh and all showing requests accepted.
May 26, 2017
Sally Sutton Hilton
Fletcher, NC
I like that you come to my home for a consultation. I like your selection of furniture and the way you made the home look beautiful. Very professional work and I am very pleased.
April 6, 2017
Jamie Roper
Asheville, NC
Talented, professional and gracious, plus Showhomes is the reason my condo sold quickly.
March 28, 2017
Mary Kay Buhrke
Hendersonville, NC
It's all about the staging when selling a home. Telling your listing client their home needs changes or improvements in order to sell is a difficult conversation. Showhomes will do that for you in a professional, knowledgeable way, the job gets done, the house sells, everyone is happy.
March 22, 2017
Kathy Watkins
Everything!! Cyndi and Sharon were always on top of things and kept the sellers happy during the short time we had the house on the market after their staging.
March 16, 2017
Ilona Kenrick
As far as I'm concerned there is no one else as good as they are. USE THEM
March 15, 2017
M.R.
Friendly staff and the homes look great when you are done
March 9, 2017
D.M.
Knowledge of how to suggest use of space while still leaving options open.
March 4, 2017
C.B.B.
Chattanooga, NC
I thought the condo looked great when the staging was complete. We were able to get it staged quickly. We had a narrow window to work in to remove the furniture when it was under contract and that worked out well. The only thing I was disappointed about was the length of time between the staging and the broker's open house.
February 23, 2017
Alpha Investments Llc
Flat Rock, NC
Showhomes did an amazing job staging my listing. It without a doubt caused the property to sell faster and for more money.
February 8, 2017
Susan Duncan
Skyland, NC
Sharon and Cynthia delivered on everything they said they would do! My home sold within 48 hours of it being staged!