Shred-it St. Louis Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1917 Reviews
629 Lambert Point Dr
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-995-9099
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
C.P.
Chesterfield, MO
You did have great service, but then you changed the day we were picked up, you took away our driver who was personable and knew where things were. We have had a different driver every time who do not know where our bin is, are not personable. The day that our pickup is scheduled is not very helpful as we have more things going on a Monday than a Thursday. Very disappointed that this change was made without notification. Very disappointing.
March 28, 2017
M.F.
O Fallon, IL
You are prompt when we call. The representatives are very friendly and courteous.
March 28, 2017
L.B.
Paris, MO
Very friendly, do a good job and very secure with my documents to be shredded.
March 28, 2017
M.E.
Potosi, MO
There fast, and friendly.
March 28, 2017
D.T.
Chesterfield, MO
I don't have to shred anything except checks.
March 28, 2017
C.M.
Saint Charles, MO
Reliability and security.
March 22, 2017
L.D.
Mexico, MO
very helpful when I need to schedule a pick up and driver is helpful and always friendly& very fast getting his work done for us.
March 21, 2017
B.R.
Columbia, MO
I've been very happy with your services. The only complaint I have is that the last time I cancelled I was billed anyway. When I called to complain, they said this was normal procedure but they would remove the charge. i was told originally i would not be billed if I cancelled a pickup. if someone else in my office were paying my bills, as happens in big offices, the bill would have been paid. Therefore, i would not recommend your company to a big firm.
March 21, 2017
K.N.
Saint Louis, MO
everyone is always so nice and helpful. keep up the good work!!!
March 21, 2017
D.S.
Caseyville, IL
It's confidential. The staff that comes to the building and collects the items to be shredded are always polite and friendly.
March 21, 2017
M.G.
Mount Vernon, IL
Fantastic service and works with you when you need the the extra services on the spot.
March 14, 2017
L.F.
Troy, MO
Reliable; efficient; approachable; working with us when the normal schedule doesn't fit our unexpected needs.
March 14, 2017
S.
Saint Louis, MO
You usually show up on the day which is scheduled.
March 14, 2017
D.G.
Saint Louis, MO
There is a regular pick-up day--that makes things so much easier.
March 14, 2017
S.G.
Saint Louis, MO
We are given a specific date for pickup, that date holds firm that we can count on the pickup, our contact person (driver) is friendly, quidk to do his job & presentable in his appearance. I was sorry to hear at our last pickup his route has been changed so we won't be seeing him.
March 14, 2017
G.S.
Jefferson City, MO
convenient
March 14, 2017
K.S.
Saint Louis, MO
We receive excellent customer service from Rusty!
March 7, 2017
P.R.
Saint Louis, MO
Reliable and I don't have to worry about in house shredding.
March 7, 2017
P.K.
Saint Louis, MO
They associate is always friendly and cooperates with any questions or requests that we may have.
February 28, 2017
M.H.
Ballwin, MO
They are very co-operative when we need an unscheduled pick-up.