SIGNWAVE® Hawthorn Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   585 Reviews
7 Tweed St
Hawthorn, VIC 3122
03 9818 8355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
A.B.
Thanks for the job. Much appreciated.
November 14, 2017
M.S.
Camberwell
I thought the service was great once we finally heard back from the office but I found that there was a lot of chasing on my part in regards to what is going on. More communication would be helpful
November 9, 2017
C.M.
Richmond
Took a while to get a response and I had to follow up constantly. Also not completely satisfied with the result.
October 21, 2017
B.B.
Kew
Reliable, dependable and approachable. Keep you informed every step of the way. Also a quality product every time.
October 12, 2017
E.L.
Glen Iris
The service is excellent and very efficient! Great job!
October 1, 2017
C.O.
Hawthorn East
The work was completed very quickly. All staff were very friendly and professional.
September 29, 2017
K.H.
Hawthorn
flexible, personable, professional
September 17, 2017
K.V.
They were great
September 17, 2017
N.M.
Malvern
No communication at all
September 12, 2017
E.M.
North Balwyn
It was an easy process to get the stickers made and the staff were lovely
September 11, 2017
E.B.
Canterbury
The thing that sets Signwave Hawthorn apart from other suppliers is its staff, who in turn provide excellent service in a friendly, professional manner at all times. Liz [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 4, 2017
F.W.
Kew
Prompt professional
August 31, 2017
J.M.C.
Sydney
Window looks great
August 22, 2017
M.H.
Very disappointed with the service I received from Sign Wave. My brief required vinyl printing an A-Frame, essentially Sign Wave printed two large stickers on each side of my a-frame rather than vinyl printing. I was after a particular embossing effect you get from vinyl (which they said they could achieve), when I picked up my board I basically paid $200 for two stickers I could've had printed at Officeworks for a fraction of the price and that have since, within a week, peeled on the edges from heat and weather. Very Very Very disappointed!! I will never use Sign Wave again for any ongoing projects or business or commercial needs.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Hawthorn
August 22, 2017
Max I am sorry that you are disappointed. However, given that this was a student project, you explained that you were very price sensitive. I did explain to you that the most cost effective way to produce your signs, given the amount of text, was to digitally print onto self adhesive vinyl. I spent considerable time (5 emails in fact on one day) tic tacing with you about issues concerning the artwork you sent in. Furthermore, given that you are a student, when it came time to pay I gave you a discount taking this job under our store minimum. We also turned this job around in two days to meet your deadline. I'm not sure that OfficeWorks produces decals as big as what you required, but I am sure that they would not have laid them, as we did, onto your metal panels. If the decals are peeling on the edges, please bring the panels back in so that we can have the opportunity to address this issue.
August 20, 2017
L.C.
Hawthorn East
Just a quicker response to requests
August 19, 2017
A.W.
Hawthorn East
Professional with customer focus
August 13, 2017
J.C.
Derrimut
I found the graphic designer very willing to adjust the work until I was happy with the design
August 4, 2017
V.B.
Mont Albert North
The photo placed as the background was inside out . Very difficult to pick up on the images sent through but obvious when you see the real product. The girl who was originally doing my board went on leave and the man who took over reversed the picture. Nothing we can do as we signed off on it but really signwave carelessness.
August 3, 2017
A.R.
Richmond
Signwave Hawthorn are always a pleasure to deal with. Prompt out put on production and the finished product looks fantastic.
August 1, 2017
A.J.
The service from Steve and they team was great. Steve gave some advice which has really turned out great for our indoor signage.