SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW Googlemaps

   948 Reviews
6-10 Fitzroy St
Marrickville, NSW 2204
02-9519-8340
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Rose Bay, NSW
Artwork, communication and nice to deal with.

Sydney, NSW
Turn around time from ordering to receiving our order was fast. The floor stickers we ordered are of high quality. Thank you.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
September 19, 2022
Thanks Y.W. It was great working with you too!

Petersham, NSW
Thank you for being so prompt with sending the initial quote, even though Rob was on leave another employee followed up very quickly with pricing and some advice. The whole order went very smoothly, with a few recommendations that were very important to our end design. I sent a follow up email to find out when the signs and banners were going to be delivered, and Rob was quick to respond, and then everything was delivered the next day! Thank you to the team for such a speedy turnaround.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
September 15, 2022
Hi E.M. and thank you for your lovely and thoughtful review. I shared it with the team and they were delighted to hear your feedback!

Erskinville, NSW
Appreciated Signwave taking on a small custom job although they were inundated with other work and delivering a great result.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
September 12, 2022
Thanks Steven - always a pleasure. Thanks for the lovely review.

Sydney, NSW
Professional, friendly and good quality
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
September 19, 2022
Thanks for your review Mark. It's always a good to work with a professional like you :)

Croydon, NSW
The service was efficient and professional. Communication was excellent. The product was of excellent quality. We were grateful that the product was made quickly to meet our time constraints. The pickup was seamless.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
September 19, 2022
Hi J.M. Thanks for your review and for working with us to get this job done on time. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Botany, NSW
Professionalism and can do attitude
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
August 04, 2022
Thanks K.P! We love working with you and your team for the same reasons :)

Paddington, NSW
Very professional , deliver great signs
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
August 03, 2022
Thanks for your continued support Kathy! You always have something interesting for us to work on :)

Chippendale, NSW
Excellent service and always a great result.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
August 01, 2022
Thank you Sarah! Always great to deal with you too!

Ultimo, NSW
Great communication, able to work to a tight deadline to produce brilliant results!
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
July 28, 2022
Thanks R.S. We really appreciate the review and working with you on this project :)

Marrickville, NSW
great communication and service, reasonable prices
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
August 01, 2022
Thanks K.L. You design looks amazing and we love your colours (of course!).

TBC, TBC
Quality product and installation - team was great, friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
July 07, 2022
Thanks J.Y! A pleasure to do business with you!

Dawes Point, NSW
Incredible customer service, they turned around a job within 24 hours and it looks amazing
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 28, 2022
Thanks TB! That was a very tight deadline. Glad we were able to help! It's great to be involved with your exciting new premises!

The team were easy to deal with and very efficient. Very quick turn around and reasonably priced.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 21, 2022
Thanks Y.H! Appreciate the review and look forward to working with you again soon.

Erskinville, NSW
Min was really helpful, the job was completed quickly and to a high quality. I’ll certainly be returning for any other design and signage work!
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 21, 2022
Hi Steven. Thank you for writing this. We have passed the feedback on to Min. It was great working with you and hope to do so again!

Sydenham, NSW
Prompt service, friendly staff, reasonably priced, great communication
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 14, 2022
Thanks Peter! Appreciate the review. And thanks for your great service too!

Mascot, NSW
Great quality and easy to work with
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 07, 2022
Thank you J.M. We appreciate your review and your repeat business!

MATRAVILLE, NSW
Did a rush job on call, which was much appreciated.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 07, 2022
Thanks Peter! It was our pleasure.

Marrickville, NSW
Signwave delivered exactly to my specifications
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 01, 2022
Thank you D.K. Appreciate the review. Great to work with you again!

Marrickville, NSW
Fantastic job
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
May 29, 2022
Thanks for your review Arman. Hope the install went smoothly!