SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW Googlemaps

   881 Reviews
6-10 Fitzroy St
Marrickville, NSW 2204
02-9519-8340
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


NORTH STRATHFIELD
Services quality from the team - Trevor Vyner and his production team have been amazing. They took the time and effort to go above and beyond to ensure that the product is delivered to the standard required.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
September 12, 2021
Thanks M.C. It was a fun job, although a little trickier than expected. Nice to have a challenge. Thanks for being so great to work with!

Summer Hill
Trevor and the team have provided a fantastic level of service and attention to detail. Their aftersales service is wonderful and they are willing to go the extra mile to ensure the end result meets or exceeds the client's expectations. We would highly recommend the team at Signwave Newtown.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
September 05, 2021
Thanks J.M. for always being such a pleasure to work with and for your kind words!

Bulli
Signwave Newtown are an amazing team to work with on creative projects. Their work is exceptional from early development through to production and installation. It has been fantastic to collaborate with a team that genuinely want to understand the project context and the artist or designer’s intent to recommend the most suitable materials and production methods to achieve the best outcomes. Signwave Newtown’s ability to think outside of the box, solve problems as they arise and their consistently high production standards set them apart from others in this field. They have delivered outstanding results for us within incredibly tight timeframes, have demonstrated incredible attention to detail where it mattered and overcome every challenge that changing site conditions and Covid restrictions have thrown into the mix.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
September 05, 2021
Thank you for such a thoughtful and lovely review C.T. Likewise, it makes our job so much easier when we get to work with someone as organised and professional as you have been in our engagements to date!

NA
I have used signwave on two seperate occasions and I was very impressed with the customer service and the workmanship was outstanding.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
August 12, 2021
And both times was a real pleasure dealing with you Mark! Your truck looks awesome. Thanks so much for coming back and your review.

Parramatta
I'm very appreciative of the excellent customer service provided by Signwave, as well as the quality of the product. Trevor was a pleasure to work with and made my life very easy in terms of arranging couriers, sorting dimensions, providing options, working with my graphic designer and delivering quality products. Many thanks.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
July 29, 2021
Thanks for being so lovely to work with B.L.! We are grateful for your comments. I will pass them on to the team who will be delighted!

Pakenham
The service is always on point - well done
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
July 29, 2021
Thanks M.A. We really appreciate your ongoing support and your comments. Hope you and the team are keeping safe!

Crows Nest
Very friendly service, did everything extremely well! Can't thank Rob enough for all his help and assistance
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
July 05, 2021
Thanks for your lovely review NJ. The team was thrilled to hear you were happy with the job.

TBA
Very good communication with our business about all stages. Provide service exactly as promised.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
July 04, 2021
Thank you MB! It was a pleasure working with you on this job.

Ultimo
Great service and communication. Delivered ahead of schedule.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 30, 2021
Thanks for the review JJ. We love working with you and the team there.

Haymarket
The team were really flexible in their approach, from timelines to required changes/additions and install. I could feel they were all on board to do a really great job because they took pride in their work, again across all phases - sales, design and install.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 29, 2021
Hi RM Thanks so much for your detailed review. We understand how challenging it must have been for you pulling together the project and we were just one part of all the moving pieces. Well done and thanks for working with us!

Gymea Bay
Great staff and always good product
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 28, 2021
Thank you Mick - we really appreciate your repeat business and your kind words!

Marrickville
Thank you for your amazing customer service, Min! I loved the design of my sign - it met my brief perfectly - great work Derek. And thanks to Shane for his excellent installation advice when I picked up my sign. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I would highly recommend Signwave!
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 28, 2021
Thank you for your lovely review Mary, it was a pleasure working with you!

Marrickville
Quoting and Installation was quick and easy
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 21, 2021
Thanks D.F. Hope you are enjoying the new look!

Petersham
Always on time and the team is very helpful, easy to get hold off and happy to offer advice. I trust I will get the best product for the job.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 18, 2021
Thanks C.M. We love working with you and the team. You guys do an amazing job making our suburbs more liveable!

TBA
Good quality product, fast response via email and very well priced.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 15, 2021
Thanks Billy! Glad you were happy with the service and grateful for the review!

Castle Hill
Stephen was particularl helpful and good with advice on techniques
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 15, 2021
Thanks Trevor - really appreciate your feedback and your regular support!

Can do attitude to helping meet my deadline.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 10, 2021
Thanks L.K. It was a fun job! Thanks for taking the time to post the review!

Sydney
Great staff and high quality products delivered on time!
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 07, 2021
Thanks C.B. Always a pleasure working with you and the team. Will pass on your comments to our team - they'll be chuffed!

Caringbah South
Great company! Service was very friendly and the product was amazing.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
June 03, 2021
Thanks Mitchell - glad you were happy with the service and the product!

Salisbury Souith
Min Ha and [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Micallef both provided great service during both process of procuring and designing the product as well as the install of the decal.
Response From SIGNWAVE® Newtown, NSW
May 31, 2021
Hi CS. Thanks for the review! We were really happy with how it turned out!