SIGNWAVE® Sunshine Coast Googleplus-24

   459 Reviews
11/13 Newspaper Place
Maroochydore, QLD 4558
07-5443-7677
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
J.N.
Maroochydore
Promised signs at 3 pm Friday and said they would text me then. Failed to do so. I went workshop at 5 pm and they weren't done. Promised to leave them at back of building so I could pick them up early Saturday morning. Failed to do so. I organised people to install them Saturday morning and had to pay 2 hours pay as a call in. Had to cancel tree loppers on Monday. A complete stuff up. I have paid the account.
February 20, 2017
M.D.
Maroochydore
Quality and good service
February 18, 2017
S.L.
Kiel Mountain
Fast and reliable
February 12, 2017
D.T.
Maroochydore
Very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.
February 12, 2017
D.S.
Kunda Park
Good quality products at a reasonable pice & quick & efficient service
February 11, 2017
M.V.
Maroochydore
[NAME REMOVED] Electrical is very happy with the service and great advice from the signwave team, Very helpful and looks spectacular
February 10, 2017
S.J.
Maroochydore
Prompt & friendly service at reasonable prices.
February 6, 2017
D.C.
Maroochydore
Great finished product, worked in with my schedule really well and such an easy process to review the proofs.
February 5, 2017
M.L.
Maroochydore
Very accommodating and able to deliver on time and as per program.
February 4, 2017
J.G.
Buderim
Thanks to the team for going out of the way to help us with a rush job and get it done in plenty of time.
January 30, 2017
A.E.
Brightwater
You are all amazing, the work is top notch, affordable and fast. This is the second time we have used you and look forward to many more services provided by you ie: business cards, pamphlets etc. Thanks so much (thanks Sonia!!)
January 23, 2017
D.B.
Yandina
Good quality, quick response.
December 30, 2016
J.L.
Kawana
Better communication.
December 29, 2016
C.S.
Yandina
Great to work with. Easy and Reliable! Would recommend to anyone!!
December 27, 2016
A.L.L.
Maroochydore
Service and communication are both first class as are products.
December 19, 2016
D.M.
Maroochydore
Need to discuss the technical aspects of the brief more fully before undertaking installation so that all parties will be satisfied with the finished product.
December 17, 2016
M.B.
Mooloolaba
Awesome service and great price!
December 16, 2016
M.R.
Warana
Good price, prompt service. Very happy with the outcome
December 4, 2016
M.L.
Maroochy River
Perfect thank you!
November 27, 2016
R.O.
Maroochydore
Fast and efficient. Very accommodating to our needs. Realistic pricing and the products were excellent. We had a great experience and will be going back to Signwave.