Singletrack Cycles Googleplus-24

   63 Reviews
119 W North Bend Way
North Bend, WA 98045
4258880101
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 13, 2019
Kevin Watson
Justin and Chis did a great job with restoring my bike. Justin was very helpful with getting the right parts for my bike. They both happily answered the million and a half questions I had. Thanks for the great service and the work you do. -Kevin
April 8, 2019
Brandon Thompson
Great People, Fantastic Service, and the Products speak for Themselves.
April 8, 2019
H.R.
Knowledgeable about product. Assisted with fitting the right bike and accessories to the person, they were not trying to sell the most expensive bike.
April 8, 2019
P.H.
Great friendly staff that seem to love their job and want you to love your bike.
April 8, 2019
J.B.
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always helpful whether it’s for something simple like a kickstand to helping answer questions regarding the purchase of a bicycle!
April 8, 2019
L.F.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
April 7, 2019
M.T.
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always just a phone call away if I need advice. Would recommend them to anyone.
April 6, 2019
Jon Swain
Good selection. Good service.
April 1, 2019
Jake Garrett
Easy and friendly service! I had an idea of what I wanted, I had done the research but couldn’t quite decide on exactly which bike I wanted... needed. I wanted to climb trails with the best but be even faster on the decents, with their help I locked in a bike that will do it all and more.
March 31, 2019
J.M.
Excellent service and happy to support a local company that rocks!
March 31, 2019
Jennifer Sumner
I trust the people at Singletrack Cycles to be knowledgeable about their products and services, generous with good advice and prompt in dealing with repairs.
March 30, 2019
David Anderson
Knowledgeable great products reasonable prices GREAT SERVICE!!!
March 29, 2019
A.L.P.
Great service and a local feel.
March 28, 2019
M.D.
Great staff!
March 25, 2019
Michael Seaward
After reading many reviews on mountain bikes to replace my 10 year old hard tail, I decided to pursue a Specialized Stumpjumper. None of the towns near me had them in stock, and I needed to sit on one to confirm that this bike would suit my needs. I searched Google and found that Singletrack Cycles had one in stock, so I made the two hour drive to check one out. They let me ride around a bit to make sure I liked it, and I did. Really appreciated that opportunity. Purchased the bike immediately. The shop staff was a pleasure to work with and answered all of my questions regarding settings, maintenance, etc. When I got home after another two hour drive, I discovered a part from the bike was missing, so I left a message with the staff long after they closed for the day. They had the part in express mail the next morning. That was very impressive service! An expensive bike is a large purchase, so to me it was important to see one in person. Most bike shops seem to stock just a few bikes, so I was pleased that Singletrack Cycles had a very good inventory in their showroom. I highly recommend Singletrack Cycles.
March 25, 2019
E.B.
Great customer service!
March 12, 2019
Cailen Mcdevitt
Friendly, supportive, and always willing to find a way to fix the problem. Great service and knowledgeable staff!
March 11, 2019
Matthew Pawelski
Fast, reliable, friendly.
March 7, 2019
Stephen Keller
Employees that know bikes and actually enthusiasts and experts. Always looking for best and most cost effective way to provide service.
February 24, 2019
Leslie Sele
Chris the salesman went out of his way to help us find the peefect bike for our upcoming adventures!!! In fact we came back the next day to buy another bike for my husband.