Skyline Pest Solutions of Cumming Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1014 Reviews
307 Atlanta Road
Cumming, GA 30040
770-844-6440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
D.M.
Alpharetta, GA
We get a phone call alerting us the technician will be coming on a certain day. When I am home, he always confirms the areas of the yard I want him to avoid.i.e., vegetable garden or blueberries.
August 21, 2019
J.G.
Cumming, GA
No infestations. Responsive to requests
August 21, 2019
G.P.J.
Cumming, GA
Thanks to Ashley for “bugging out bugs”. Mosquitoes have been difficult to combat this year and, unfortunately, have had to have him re-treat. Always efficient, always friendly and courteous!!!! Great service!
August 21, 2019
T.U.
Roswell, GA
August 19, 2019
Sean Ely
Cumming, GA
Great communication and friendly service!
August 18, 2019
Angela Choueiri
Alpharetta, GA
BugOut does our quarterly pest control service for our house and when I called them between the services they were very responsive and treated the issue few days from my call.
August 15, 2019
Dr. Jennifer Bragg
Cumming, GA
Todd is awesome! He is always professional and timely! Great work!
August 15, 2019
Calvin & Barbar Miller
Dawsonville, GA
good communications... and our service rep is a real nice guy !
August 15, 2019
J.M.W.
Cumming, GA
Ashly, our technician is the best. He always calls ahead to let us know when he is coming and always asks if we have any problems or concerns.
August 15, 2019
Don Heisch
Cumming, GA
The Termite Specialist, Billy Reeves, called to let us know that he was on his way and showed up at the scheduled time. He was very professional and did a complete inspection of all stations and a walk through of the interior. He was very personable and explained everything. I would highly recommend Billy and the company.
August 15, 2019
J.M.
Cumming, GA
The communication.
August 14, 2019
M.C.
Cummig, GA
Very polite, efficient and professional.
August 9, 2019
S.Y.
Cumming, GA
Professional service
August 9, 2019
Z.K.
Cumming, GA
Ashley is a true professional! He is thorough and when he comes by, I almost never have to call for in-between revisits! Ashley will make sure the bugs are truly out!
August 8, 2019
D.M.
Sandy Springs, GA
On time.
August 8, 2019
Micah Lapidus
Atlanta, GA
Rick Slotter is a wonderful person and technician. Each time he visits he is polite, friendly, patient and professional. Our whole family loves him!!!! Our relationship with him is what we value most about Bug Out.
August 8, 2019
T.J.
Roswell, GA
Always very friendly technicians!
August 8, 2019
Diane Swofford
Cumming, GA
You call before you come. Let’s me know not to have kids play in yard on day of spraying. Your technician is very kind and courteous.
August 2, 2019
Mike & Judy French
ROSWELL, GA
We have worked with Rick as our service technician for several years, and he is excellent. We walk our home on each visit, and he addresses each and all of our issues. Mike French
August 1, 2019
C.B.
Cumming, GA
Attention to detail is always great