Skyline Pest Solutions of McDonough Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1684 Reviews
1745 Pennsylvania Avenue
McDonough, GA 30252
678-432-5464
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2019
P.F.R.
Locust Grove, GA
Very friendly customer service!!!
July 11, 2019
Bobby Hester
College Park, GA
I have been a customer of Bug Out (formerly Skyline) for years. They treated our home for termites and we have not had a problem since. Also, I appreciate that all of the technicians who have serviced my home have had great customer service attitudes. Special recognition to Christopher Pittman who recently serviced our property on 7/9/2019. He was very polite, helpful and answered my questions. He even went as far as to show me the inside of a bait trap and explained what I was looking at and what I would see if there was an issue. I really appreciated him taking the time to educate me and ease any concerns I had. Valerie H of Atlanta
July 11, 2019
W.H.
Locust Grove, GA
It would be nice if you provided a pic of my termite traps when you check them. If I’m not home I have no way of verifying they are working other than your report. It would be more assuring with a visual.
July 10, 2019
P.A.
Mcdonough, GA
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
July 10, 2019
T.C.
McDonough, GA
I’m very impressed with the customer service and prompt appointment availability.
July 10, 2019
S.B.
Athens, GA
The Service provider is very responsive and always calls to let us know they are coming. Very reliable.
July 5, 2019
L.C.
Stone Mountain, GA
I have 2 words to say Absolutely Awesome, Lamont waited on me to get there he was so kind I appreciate wonderful, see him next year...
July 4, 2019
A.R.
Atlanta, GA
The service is great and they have great customer service support.
July 3, 2019
S.W.
Mcdonough, GA
Service was great
July 3, 2019
L.C.
Covington, GA
Punctual, efficient, polite
July 3, 2019
Isabel/Gustavo Merck
Fayetteville, GA
You always come on time, and the service is great! Mauricio does a. excellent job and my house is free of bugs. Great company and I highly recommend.
July 3, 2019
Bob McDonough
Chattahoochee Hills, GA
Technician was professional and efficient. We now have very few spiders and no other bugs.
July 2, 2019
I.H.C.
Peachtree City, GA
Kenneth has been doing our bug spraying and always does a great job!
June 27, 2019
S.T.
Newnan, GA
Immediate response when issues arise. Calls ahead of visits by technicians .
June 26, 2019
Nichole Jackson
Decatur, GA
The representative was great! He explained everything to me in great detail.
June 26, 2019
Frederick Willetts
Hampton, GA
No hassle good price and good service!
June 26, 2019
Victoria Ogletree
Monroe, GA
Reminder call about appointment, like that service person calls to tell you day of when they are coming, and really like and trust Jeremy our service guy.
June 26, 2019
Avis Blanton
Lithonia, GA
I have been a customer for quite a while and have always gotten good service!
June 26, 2019
J.K.
Oxford, GA
They always notify me before they come out so I don't have to wonder who is walking around my house.
June 21, 2019
Ora Ogden
Griffin, GA
Your honesty and willingness to serve