Southern Gas Co. Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   149 Reviews
2290 OLD YORK ROAD
YORK, SC 29745
(803) 684-5501
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
B.L.
SHARON, SC
That they took the time to call me so I could lock up my dog.
May 25, 2017
W.S.
ROCK HILL, SC
They were really friendly & courteous.
May 18, 2017
F.H.L.
LAKE WYLIE, SC
If we run out they come out quickly and very courtesy.
May 2, 2017
J.O.
ROCK HILL, SC
Their customer service is very informational prompt.
April 29, 2017
F.D.
SHARON, SC
The service was good.
April 23, 2017
C.C.
YORK, SC
Timeliness
April 21, 2017
C.J.
MCCONNELLS, SC
The professional and the care the technician gives. Timing and attention to detail and the care for a need when Im out of gas. Technician is hear for me.
April 20, 2017
D.W.C.
YORK, SC
Weve been using them for 20 years.I never have to wait.
April 10, 2017
E.M.
ROCK HILL, SC
It was quick and we didnt have to call more than once. That was nice.
April 8, 2017
R.G.
SHARON, SC
The people who work there. Very knowledgeable and good customer service.
April 6, 2017
D.B.
YORK, SC
They bring it on the spot dont hesitate. My gas only went out once in 10 years and they still brought it the same day so there is no complaint.
April 6, 2017
T.S.
YORK, SC
They are friendly and good people. They have excellent service.
March 25, 2017
C.E.
CLOVER, SC
installer was totally pofesional and able to explain steps on a understandable level. made accomadations to fit into our schedual thanks to all
March 22, 2017
J.A.H.
FORT MILL, SC
They were friendly and they came out the same day I called.
March 20, 2017
J.H.
YORK, SC
Service was fast, delivery man was nice as well office person I talked too.
March 15, 2017
B.W.M.
YORK, SC
they always fill-up & leave a bill in the door. I like that.
March 15, 2017
G.J.
MCCONNELLS, SC
They usually come out when they came out and fill the tank.
March 13, 2017
S.R.
ROCK HILL, SC
I like when we call they come and fill the tank.
March 11, 2017
C.K.S.J.
ROCK HILL, SC
I dont ever notice. They show up and keep the tank filled. You may run out. If you call they come fill up. I have no issues. They do a good job at keeping the tank filled. We only really use it in the winter.
March 10, 2017
D.S.
ROCK HILL, SC
Your customer service is the best. Our tank is always filled even before we have to call the office. The man who drives the refueling truck is a true gentleman and we're always glad to see him. Brantley, Tamara and the lady who answers the phone are all tops too. We are so glad to be part of our local Southern Gas Co. We tell our friends about you and encourage them to begin service.