Speedpro Durham Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   230 Reviews
4-1333 Thornton Rd S
Oshawa, Ontario L1J8M8
905-728-4444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
O.F.A.V.
The quality!
January 16, 2017
O.S.D.C.
The quality of these products and signs is excellent. Always turns out great.
January 16, 2017
H.L.F.S.
Speedpro is fast, professional and very creative. I love that they take an idea and offer suggestions to help bring a marketing piece to life. Highly recommend Speedpro. 5 stars for sure!
January 16, 2017
C.A.S.L.
I had graphics installed on my trailer by SpeedPro Durham. The installation process was explained to me before the work was started and I felt like I understood how the installers were going to proceed. When I picked up my trailer, the craftsmanship of each letter and positioning was very professional looking and the advice on how to care for the new graphics was helpful. The graphics are still new so I can't comment on their ability to stand up against the weather or highway wear and tear. I felt that the cost for the product was in line with other companies. In the end it is about how the company staff work with you to get the work done, the longevity of the applied product and how the company stands behind its product. Len McKay Centreline Aviation Services Toronto.
January 13, 2017
Y.B.L.
EVERYTHING!
January 13, 2017
T.F.P.C.I.
Dean and his team are very good at what they do. The provide fast and professional service and are very prompt at getting back at you whenever you have a question. Service with a smile, great quality work, and affordable prices, what more could you ask for? Will definitely use them again in the future. 5 stars!
January 13, 2017
G.C.
January 13, 2017
D.C.S.
I have had custom signs and car decal made for my salon and loved all of them. The whole team is create to work with! Very reasonable pricing and great customer service!
January 13, 2017
O.L.C.C.
Installation was quick and efficient. Polite snd friendly. Professional quality product with excellent customer service.
January 12, 2017
O.L.C.B.
Dean and his team provide excellent customer service and products. They are easy to communicate with, they are efficient, the products are superb.
January 12, 2017
W.P.G.I.
Quality products and amazing installation service!
October 24, 2016
T.H.P.
Friendly staff and good customer service
October 21, 2016
Participation House Durham
We appreciated that there was a choice in product for quality and longevity. The staff, designers and management team were all extremely helpful and professional. Thank you Speedpro !!
October 21, 2016
Natural Choice Heating & Cooling
Really stands out and lasts !
October 21, 2016
T.M.S.B.C.
Very professional and great customer service!
October 21, 2016
C.D.
Overall service is the main reason Product - everything
October 21, 2016
A.J.
Service was excellent and folks are friendly and knowledgable.
October 21, 2016
M.B.
Excellent customer service, quality end-product, fast turnaround & reasonable pricing. And local!
October 17, 2016
G.F.I.
Signage, and commitment.
October 15, 2016
Shelf Genie Of Durham And York Regions
Dean and his team are focused on servicing your needs and making sure you get what you wanted when you ask for it.