Speedpro Durham Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   200 Reviews
4-1333 Thornton Rd S
Oshawa, Ontario L1J8M8
905-728-4444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
T.H.P.
Friendly staff and good customer service
October 21, 2016
Participation House Durham
We appreciated that there was a choice in product for quality and longevity. The staff, designers and management team were all extremely helpful and professional. Thank you Speedpro !!
October 21, 2016
Natural Choice Heating & Cooling
Really stands out and lasts !
October 21, 2016
T.M.S.B.C.
Very professional and great customer service!
October 21, 2016
C.D.
Overall service is the main reason Product - everything
October 21, 2016
A.J.
Service was excellent and folks are friendly and knowledgable.
October 21, 2016
M.B.
Excellent customer service, quality end-product, fast turnaround & reasonable pricing. And local!
October 17, 2016
G.F.I.
Signage, and commitment.
October 15, 2016
Shelf Genie Of Durham And York Regions
Dean and his team are focused on servicing your needs and making sure you get what you wanted when you ask for it.
October 15, 2016
Cooltown Climate Control Corp.
Cool graphics!
October 15, 2016
E.G.
friendly service. Signs are professional. I always enjoy ordering new custom signs from them.
October 14, 2016
Bmc Interiors
Quality and Service
October 14, 2016
P.C.G.S.
The quality of the work, the responsiveness of the staff.
October 14, 2016
Whitby Hockey Tatjana Monk
I ordered our hockey team banner from Speedpro Imaging in September 2016 and was very happy with the product - high quality and a very reasonable price. The service was great - prompt, responsive and precise. Special thanks to Yvonne for handling our order with such professionalism - it was a challenge with the logos but she was very patient and helpful - made sure we got the best looking banner! Would highly recommend Speedpro and will be returning for the team banner next year. Tatjana Monk, Manager Whitby Wildcats AA 2005
October 14, 2016
Decorating Den Interiors
Very quick and efficient work, accommodating staff, vehicle looks wonderful, exactly what we wanted.
October 14, 2016
Val
The service was top rate! You guys make a great team :)
August 25, 2016
Madlabs.Ca
Great quality products and quick turnaround! Always there when I'm in a jam!
July 12, 2016
B.I.
I liked your turnaround time. I thought the graphic design concept was weak but was happy with how you used the graphic from our designer. I also wish we received feedback before printing that the image would be not ideal from a fit perspective as we have never done a window decal before.
July 11, 2016
S.L.
Awesome job! Thank you so much!
July 6, 2016
Brooklin Village Massage Therapy
They Look Fantastic, they are quick to deliver and very frienly