Speedpro Durham Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   265 Reviews
4-1333 Thornton Rd S
Oshawa, Ontario L1J8M8
905-728-4444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 10, 2017
C.H.R.L.
SpeedPro did a fantastic job completing our banner design. Their service was fantastic and really showed how much they care for their customers! Communication and quality work is their top priority.
April 10, 2017
O.C.O.F.H.
Service is second to none, and the products used are top quality. Have used many times in the past and will continue to use in future.
April 10, 2017
K.M.T.
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
April 10, 2017
T.M.S.B.C.
Quality product and great customer service!
April 5, 2017
D.S.
Good quality.
April 3, 2017
J.E.M.
Quality work at reasonable pricing!
April 3, 2017
E.H.S.
I like that your shop is big enough to work on tall trucks in the winter time.
April 3, 2017
A.O.N.B.
Dean and his team are true pros. They've helped us out on many occasions and are always a dependable go-to supplier of ours!
April 3, 2017
E.D.R.
They are professional, quick , reliable, creative and most importantly Friendly.
April 3, 2017
C.V.W.
The window coverings have lasted really well, the service is excellent and the prices are reasonable.
April 3, 2017
S.I.
Very visible easy to use People notice the sign. Thanks
April 3, 2017
E.M.I.
The service was fast, friendly and reasonably priced. Will definitely use Speedpro again.
April 3, 2017
C.D.C.
Service is second to none consistently Dean is always on the ball
April 3, 2017
P.P.
The colour is exactly why I was looking for. The installation and design was perfect
April 3, 2017
S.O.S.F.G.I.
I have always had great dealings with Speedpro Imaging. Their team is professional, efficient and fast. Their products come out looking top notch. The people that I have directed and chose to deal with Speedpro Durham have all come out happy and have referred others. I will continue to deal with Dean, Yvonne, Luke and the team for all my future marketing products as each time I do I am impressed with ALL their work!
April 3, 2017
C.C.
Quality and vibrancy of imaging.
April 3, 2017
X.C.P.C.
Convenience and the team is very easy to work with.
January 19, 2017
J.B.D.
The quality!
January 16, 2017
O.S.D.C.
The quality of these products and signs is excellent. Always turns out great.
January 16, 2017
S.C.
Speedpro is fast, professional and very creative. I love that they take an idea and offer suggestions to help bring a marketing piece to life. Highly recommend Speedpro. 5 stars for sure!