Speedpro Imaging Burloak Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   72 Reviews
#23-1200 Speers Rd
Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X4

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
W.D.T.
Great and friendly service. Got my order done right on time! Thanks Craig
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Thanks Willem, we always appreciate your business!!! Glad to hear that the posters we produced were so well received.
May 24, 2017
D.V.
The products are high quality but the service is even better! We've had nothing but the best, top level service from Craig Thompson from the start. Thanks for the excellent customer service Craig!
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Thank you Dawn, I appreciate the kind words and great review. Your "Manhattan View" boardroom windows are awesome!!!
May 24, 2017
A.
Nice design Easy to install Experienced advise Very good Customer service
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Thanks Agnes, glad to hear your installation went well, please send along a picture when you have a chance.
May 24, 2017
J.L.
Kindness of staff, turn around time, prices!
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Appreciate your comments Jen, we are looking forward to our next project with you!!
May 24, 2017
C.L.
Best quality and service around!!
March 10, 2017
J.L.
You're just so friendly and helpful!
March 2, 2017
J.T.
Dependable quality product.
February 28, 2017
P.M.
Quality products, quality workmanship!
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Thanks Paul! I look forward to seeing your next BIG sign go up on the fantastic property you have available.
February 28, 2017
D.C.M.
great service, great products, great pricing
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Glad to hear your event with the Chamber went well Diane, not doubt due to the banner you had and the amazing Ice Sculpture (count me in for the drink shots next time)!!
January 30, 2017
M.R.
Great quality, great service, great price.
January 30, 2017
S.H.
High quality products with service to match.
January 6, 2017
T.D.
Awesome people to work with, very thorough in their process and in ensuring you get exactly what you're looking for. Best in the biz!
December 8, 2016
G.T.
Personalized and prompt service!
December 6, 2016
S.T.
Thanks for the Great Service. Scott
November 21, 2016
L.S.
A superior level of customer service combined with competitive pricing makes Speedpro Imaging Burloak the ARMI's number one choice for all our printing and advertising needs.
November 7, 2016
Bob Campbell
My client was very happy with the product.
November 7, 2016
D.R.S.
friendly, professional manner. Good quality product. Helpful attitude.
November 1, 2016
K.O.
Very Quick Service. Friendly.
October 31, 2016
Jamie Mac Corkindale
excellent customer service. Quick turn around.
October 26, 2016
Deborah
They look great that the service was excellent.