Speedpro Imaging Burloak Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   97 Reviews
#23-1200 Speers Rd
Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X4

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 1, 2017
C.
We order the exterior window screen. They are so professional helping the design. Instal efficiency and accuracy.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
November 01, 2017
Thanks, Cecilia. We appreciate your business and comment!
November 1, 2017
M.V.L.
I received great service from the Speedpro Representative. A very delightful experience! It was very interesting to see how a window wrap is installed on a vehicle.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
November 01, 2017
Thank you for coming in, Mike. Great having you!
September 29, 2017
T.S.
I loved the fact that I got to see different drafts of the ad on the vehicle that the sticker would be on. Helped me really visualize and pick what I liked! The staff was quick to get to me and super friendly. Thank you for all your help!
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
October 03, 2017
Thanks for your comment. We can't wait to see pictures of those decals for Grace's Pet Sitting!
September 29, 2017
J.
Speedy and good images
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
October 03, 2017
We're happy to hear that, Joel. Thank you!
September 1, 2017
J.L.
Excellent quality, excellent service.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
September 01, 2017
Thanks Jim, look forward to future projects with you!!!!
August 1, 2017
R.H.
Great quality, great price, quick turnaround
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
August 01, 2017
Thanks, Richard. That's what we love to hear!
July 31, 2017
D.C.
Service was friendly, timely and reasonably priced. Very Happy with our experience with Speedpro and the great job they did lettering our trucks.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
August 01, 2017
Thank you, David. We look forward to continuing to work together. It's been a pleasure!
July 11, 2017
S.M.
Customer service is amazing and product quality is outstanding.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
July 12, 2017
We're glad to hear that. Thanks for your feedback, Stacy!
July 3, 2017
D.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
July 12, 2017
Thanks for the review, Diana!
June 30, 2017
J.W.
The service there is excellent. There is a very fast turnaround they've done both my vehicles and I trailer been over a year still looks amazing
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
July 12, 2017
Josh, thanks for taking the time to review us. We're happy you're happy! We appreciate your continued business.
June 30, 2017
D.C.M.
great service, quality products
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
July 12, 2017
Thanks, Diane. We appreciate your business!
May 31, 2017
K.B.
Ordering is quick and easy, and our lobby directories always arrive promptly. Plus very helpful and friendly staff.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
June 01, 2017
Glad you are impressed Kathryn, we can do much more for you and your group of Office Tenants, lets get together to discuss!
May 31, 2017
C.C.
Fast, Reliable and always ready to help! Great service and high quality products.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
June 01, 2017
Looking forward to the next time we can help Carolyn!!!
May 31, 2017
D.G.
The finished product looked fantastic. The turnaround was very fast and the price was great.
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
June 01, 2017
Hope your Tradeshow went well Darren, looking forward to discussing your office graphics when the time is right for you.
May 25, 2017
W.D.T.
Great and friendly service. Got my order done right on time! Thanks Craig
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Thanks Willem, we always appreciate your business!!! Glad to hear that the posters we produced were so well received.
May 24, 2017
D.V.
The products are high quality but the service is even better! We've had nothing but the best, top level service from Craig Thompson from the start. Thanks for the excellent customer service Craig!
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Thank you Dawn, I appreciate the kind words and great review. Your "Manhattan View" boardroom windows are awesome!!!
May 24, 2017
A.
Nice design Easy to install Experienced advise Very good Customer service
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Thanks Agnes, glad to hear your installation went well, please send along a picture when you have a chance.
May 24, 2017
J.L.
Kindness of staff, turn around time, prices!
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
May 25, 2017
Appreciate your comments Jen, we are looking forward to our next project with you!!
May 24, 2017
C.L.
Best quality and service around!!
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
July 12, 2017
Thanks, Christine. It's always a pleasure!
March 10, 2017
J.L.
You're just so friendly and helpful!
Response From Speedpro Imaging Burloak
July 12, 2017
Thanks, Joni. That makes us smile! We're happy to help!