Speedpro Innovations Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   116 Reviews
48-D Wingoco Ln
Reading, PA 19605
(484) 671-3974
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 7, 2019
M.B.
Lancaster, PA
We like how you are eager & quick to get back to us with a quote or finished job. You communicate well. We have always received top quality finished jobs. We especially feel like you care about your clients.
August 7, 2019
Holly Shelton
Bird-in-Hand, PA
Very accommodating - Always quick service - Staff is GreAT!! We love working with everyone there.
July 26, 2019
Lori Balthaser
Shoemakersville, PA
I love dealing with Speedpro. Their service is superior, the quality is second to none & prices can't be beat.
July 23, 2019
W.F.
Ephrata, PA
Great quality, very timely turn around, extremely pleasant staff, fair pricing, all around awesome company!!!!
July 13, 2019
Scott Cope
Emmaus, PA
Excellent product, timely service, professional on all levels!!
June 18, 2019
P.C.
Reading, PA
Excellent service and very easy to work with. Enjoyed the experience. Thanks again [NAME REMOVED]
June 18, 2019
Travis Hildreth
Charlotte, NC
Very satisfied! Went out of their way to get the job done!
June 8, 2019
Z.T.
Reading, PA
Staff works hard to meet your needs
June 6, 2019
Beth Daly
Reading, PA
Speedpro did a great job wrapping a car for us! The communication was super easy. The turn around was quick and exactly what they promised. I would definitely recommend them! Beth Daly ROG Orthodontics
May 23, 2019
Kyle MacBain
Birdboro, PA
Communication and product was good. Came on time and is good quality.
May 17, 2019
E.S.
Allentown, PA
Keep up the good work!
May 16, 2019
A.P.
Napa, CA
I had a large photo project that I needed printed in a short period of time. Speedpro came to the rescue and delivered a quality product with personalized service. The final result exceeded my expectations and added such flair to my jewelry exhibit! Customers couldn't stop commenting on the quality of the images.
May 7, 2019
Nadine Lester
Lauren does amazing work. She helped me with a project and outdid herself!
April 19, 2019
C.V.
Akron, OH
Your group is very professional, delivering an excellent product with fast turnaround.
April 6, 2019
K.A.
Reading, PA
The staff is professional, caring and capable. They offer a huge variety of services and will tirelessly work with you to meet the particular needs of your project. Very satisfied!
April 5, 2019
M.G.
Allentown, PA
Very high quality products with timely delivery. The staff is so friendly and helpful!
March 10, 2019
G.T.
Bird-in-Hand, PA
Good quality and timely service
January 10, 2019
T.S.
Allentown, PA
Great service with quality products. :O)
November 7, 2018
Z.T.
Reading, PA
Easy to work with and straight forward.
November 2, 2018
F.W.
Strasburg, PA
Good service, quality product, great customer relations.