Speedpro Innovations Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   110 Reviews
48-D Wingoco Ln
Reading, PA 19605
(484) 671-3974
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2019
Scott Cope
Emmaus, PA
Excellent product, timely service, professional on all levels!!
June 18, 2019
P.C.
Reading, PA
Excellent service and very easy to work with. Enjoyed the experience. Thanks again [NAME REMOVED]
June 18, 2019
Travis Hildreth
Charlotte, NC
Very satisfied! Went out of their way to get the job done!
June 8, 2019
Z.T.
Reading, PA
Staff works hard to meet your needs
June 6, 2019
Beth Daly
Reading, PA
Speedpro did a great job wrapping a car for us! The communication was super easy. The turn around was quick and exactly what they promised. I would definitely recommend them! Beth Daly ROG Orthodontics
May 23, 2019
Kyle MacBain
Birdboro, PA
Communication and product was good. Came on time and is good quality.
May 17, 2019
Design Simplex
East Stroudsburg, PA
Speedpro is a fantastic printing service and works well with us here at Simplex Image Solutions for successfully completing client projects!
May 17, 2019
E.S.
Allentown, PA
Keep up the good work!
May 16, 2019
A.P.
Napa, CA
I had a large photo project that I needed printed in a short period of time. Speedpro came to the rescue and delivered a quality product with personalized service. The final result exceeded my expectations and added such flair to my jewelry exhibit! Customers couldn't stop commenting on the quality of the images.
May 7, 2019
Nadine Lester
Lauren does amazing work. She helped me with a project and outdid herself!
April 19, 2019
C.V.
Akron, OH
Your group is very professional, delivering an excellent product with fast turnaround.
April 6, 2019
K.A.
Reading, PA
The staff is professional, caring and capable. They offer a huge variety of services and will tirelessly work with you to meet the particular needs of your project. Very satisfied!
April 5, 2019
M.G.
Allentown, PA
Very high quality products with timely delivery. The staff is so friendly and helpful!
March 10, 2019
G.T.
Bird-in-Hand, PA
Good quality and timely service
January 10, 2019
T.S.
Allentown, PA
Great service with quality products. :O)
November 7, 2018
Z.T.
Reading, PA
Easy to work with and straight forward.
November 2, 2018
F.W.
Strasburg, PA
Good service, quality product, great customer relations.
October 18, 2018
Cindy Vojnovic
East Stroudsburg, PA
Great service-they delivered right to my office!
September 26, 2018
Jan Gaul
West Reading, PA
Everyone is always very professional and very helpful.
September 10, 2018
Sean Bach
Bethlehem, PA
Lauren, Stephanie, and the rest of the team at Speedpro are always a pleasure to work with. They are fast in responding with estimates and completion dates, and always do stellar work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great, efficient print shop!