Sport Clips Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   749 Reviews
3625 Federal Way
Boise, ID 83705
2084245725
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
M.N.
Friendly staff are always ready and eager to help. Jessica does an outstanding job with my crazy hair and she's my go-to for all my hair cutting needs!
June 22, 2017
J.P.
Shampoo, head massage and hot Towels
June 7, 2017
S.A.H.
I like getting my hair shampooed after and I like the green tea products.
June 5, 2017
S.G.
Very friendly and experienced staff. Excellent quality service. Clean, tidy and nice ambience.
June 1, 2017
R.K.
Familiar faces everytime
June 1, 2017
J.P.
Everything.
June 1, 2017
K.R.
Namely a great haircut from personable experts.
June 1, 2017
E.B.
Amy rocks
June 1, 2017
E.B.
Thanks Amy
June 1, 2017
R.B.
Amy is awesome!
May 31, 2017
J.W.
The people who work there are they main reason I like my sportsclips.
May 31, 2017
A.N.
Jessica always does an outstanding job with my unruly hair. The staff are always welcoming friendly even when the wait is long and the traffic is high.
May 20, 2017
D.D.
Outstanding ding haircuts! Very clean environment and friendly staff. I love the care and attention put into the MVP haircut and services as well.
May 18, 2017
C.M.D.
I like the staff at this location. As soon as my name is called, I feel like my satisfaction is their focus.
May 17, 2017
C.C.
I love the sports theme and the atmosphere is always awesome
May 11, 2017
J.B.
Jessica was amazing. She went above and beyond and made mutt haircut and triple play a great experience! Raving review.
May 11, 2017
I.C.
Fun atmosphere
May 10, 2017
C.N.
I appreciate the quality of haircut I receive every time. The attention to detail, and the discounts for first responders.
May 6, 2017
F.S.
Convenience
May 5, 2017
J.L.
The availability of the hair products as well as beard products. Would like to see a beard wax and not oil, such as The Beardsmith line.