Sport Clips Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   705 Reviews
2300 Airline Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-742-4277
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
D.R.
Haircuts are done well and all barbers are super nice!
May 23, 2017
Kevin Johnson
I love the the products! And I love the haircuts every time I come and get mine done.
May 18, 2017
Jimmy Blackburn
Great haircut, great shampoo, stylist seems concerned about customers needs, recommendations of your products
May 16, 2017
K.B.
I have 3 boys. They love the sports theme and love that they can watch TV while they get their hair cut. Our stylist, Keishia is awesome and so good with the boys!
May 14, 2017
A.
The smell and the way it makes my hair feel
May 14, 2017
S.H.
There very good quality and last a long time
May 14, 2017
Alex Brannan
Great haircuts and very personable staff!
May 13, 2017
J.Q.
It's done right
May 13, 2017
M.T.
Stylist - Marissa is the best!
May 13, 2017
Q.G.
Have no complaints with this establishment. usual very little wait time and the ladies are very good at there job
May 13, 2017
C.B.
It's quick and friendly atmosphere.
May 7, 2017
T.C.
In and out fast and the knowledge of the stylist.
May 7, 2017
Z.C.
I always get my haircut exactly how I like! And the products are nothing but the best. The staff is very friendly and cooperative!
May 7, 2017
D.J.
Tea tree
May 6, 2017
Jeff Helms
Toya can really cut hair!
May 5, 2017
Danny Robalo
Marissa takes her time every time I come in for a cut. She is kind, friendly and professional. Instead of just treating me like another customer Marissa always takes the time to engage and create an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Marissa to anyone looking for an excellent barber.
May 5, 2017
W.C.
Always friendly and do a great job.
May 5, 2017
K.W.
What I like is Keisha. She is so awesome at cutting my hair. Definitely there because of her.
May 4, 2017
J.C.
Kayleigh is superb !
May 4, 2017
E.P.