Sport Clips Haircuts of Bradenton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2448 Reviews
1606 Cortez Rd W
Bradenton, FL 34207
941-751-7500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2019
clark nash
Love the new Season ticket package!
June 13, 2019
B.P.
excellent haircut
June 13, 2019
B.L.
Wonderful atmosphere, great cut, great extras like hot towel on face, massage, etc.
June 12, 2019
Erik Flanagan
As always an amazing experience. Using the online check-in was a breeze and allowed me to plan my afternoon. I was able to to arrive at the estimated time and basically sit down and get my hair cut. I was walking out the door with a fresh hair cut and still able to to grab lunch and be back in my office during my lunch break. Super convenient and stress free.
June 11, 2019
W.O.
Friendly stylist
June 9, 2019
B.C.
I've had 4 hair cuts since Kristina has been gone. One out of the four has been exceptable. Yesterday was the end of my visits, with half my eyebrow taken off with the statement of I just nicked it and it was thick anyway. Didn't come close to what I wanted and missed a clump of haiar and didn't notice until I was ready to get out of the chair. Had to have my hair evened out today. Completely unexceptable in my opinion, I will never be back!
June 8, 2019
jordan weese
She did amazing would recommend
June 8, 2019
Alejandro Martinez
The service is accurate and timely manner. Always get what I ask for. As far as the products, those are over priced. I used some of the items they sell but so stopped buying from the store. Friends of mine suggested me to buy online for cheaper and I can get the same products for less.
June 6, 2019
Noah Schnepper
My boys and I enjoy the MVP treatment. They think they are pretty special when they get that. They are 8 and 11. We could get our hair cut 2 minutes from our house but instead drive 20 minutes to the nearest Sport Clips.
June 8, 2019
T.G.
The hairdresser is well trained Checkin process is easy Clean and fun environment
June 7, 2019
J.R.
Kristina is always great. Knows my name when I walk in. She has a great attention to detail and is very professional. The cut for the dollar value is top notch.
June 6, 2019
David Doraski
Excellent Guest Service
May 31, 2019
F.G.
Kristina great as usual.
June 6, 2019
J.L.
All stylists are knowledgeable, conscientious. Yesterday I had Elizabeth in Bradenton. Great cut!
June 6, 2019
W.K.
Melissa was awesome and gave me the exact haircut I wanted while being extremely nice.
June 4, 2019
john cobb
Melissa gives me the best hair cut I've ever had,she is very particular and does her job well and is a pleasure to talk too,you could not pay me to go elsewhere. I love Sportclips....
June 1, 2019
Richard Stevenson
Barbara is fantastic. I asked her if she had some ideas, and honestly I got the best haircut of my life. She was very supportive and relaxing. It made what is usually an uncomfortable experience for me very pleasant. Made my afternoon.
May 31, 2019
Kingsley Snow
Pleasant and very competent. Friendly conversation.
May 31, 2019
R.O.
i have to say kristen is great and i will tell everyone to go to you ,her attention and perfection is very appreciated thank her
June 5, 2019
T.F.
Great cut - listened to instructions