Sport Clips Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1066 Reviews
82 Cornerstone Dr
Cary, NC 27519
9193804456
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2019
D.D.
Lynn was friendly, careful and professional. Very happy with my haircut!
September 17, 2019
A.G.
Laurie is the best!!!
September 16, 2019
T.M.
Rosa does great work. My cuts are always as expected and she gives helpful style recommendations
September 10, 2019
M.P.
I really enjoyed my stylist. She was very nice and easy to talk to talk to. I also enjoyed the after haircut shampoo and massage. It was well worth the small additional cost.
September 6, 2019
daniel jenkins
Great customer service! Love the tea tree body bar soap!
August 26, 2019
A.H.
Good haircut, and good service. I felt very relaxed coming out of my appointment.
September 2, 2019
S.L.
Rosa is a rockstar
August 28, 2019
A.W.
Wash, massage, hairstylists
August 25, 2019
Adam Aldrich
Rosa did a fantastic job by sculpting my hair and beard to my specifications, bestowing me with precisely the look that I'd hoped for. She was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable, providing me with these professional services in a timely manner that'd allowed me to enjoy the rest of my day. Thank you so much!
August 23, 2019
A.J.
Great service and good cut
August 23, 2019
M.M.
Online check-in and the option to choose your stylist. Staff is very friendly.
August 21, 2019
R.D.
A lot of good and pleasant stylists that have educated me on the best shampoos for thickening my hair.
August 8, 2019
T.L.
Everything
August 19, 2019
M.F.
I have one major complaint. The SportsClips I go to (in Cary, NC) does not have sports magazines. Correction - They do have 2 issues of Sports Illustrated for Kids. When I am waiting, I want to be able to read a sports magazine not People or Highlights or a Cooking magazine.
August 18, 2019
B.G.
Had a great experience
August 15, 2019
warren croom
Yea 100 percent
August 15, 2019
Nick Greenway
Dee was very nice and upgraded me to the MVP since it was my first time there. She gave me one of the best looking haircut I’ve had in a very long time. I will definitely be coming back!
August 15, 2019
T.K.
Dora is very meticulous and very professional.
August 13, 2019
R.H.
Very much like the person (Dora) who cuts my hair.
August 12, 2019
K.R.
Dora provided the great haircut I was looking for in changing to Sport Clips. Dora spent a lot of time perfecting what I requested and I appreciate the results. I'll call and make sure Dora is cutting hair when I need my next trim.