Sport Clips Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1281 Reviews
805 Baltimore Street #245
Hanover, PA 17331
717-632-2887
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
B.F.
A good haircut
May 22, 2017
S.C.
Friendliness and knows how to cut men's hair very well
May 21, 2017
K.R.
Service was great..There should be a better way to track haircuts--so when you reach your free haircut you dont need to show a card with all the check marks.This should be computerized.. They say they cant tell how many times you have had your haircut but I dont believe that especially now that you have to sign in on the electronic pad.
May 20, 2017
Terry Rowe
Good prompt service & it was a pleasant experience.
May 19, 2017
Y.U.
Friendly staff and TVs while you wait and while you're in the chair.
May 18, 2017
D.Z.
Great with little kids! Give honest opinion about what hairstyles would work best. Finished cut is always perfect!
May 17, 2017
J.K.
Brittni was very helpful and professional. She went the extra step with my cut and i was very pleased with the visit.
May 17, 2017
S.M.
Usually, there's not a long wait and I get a good haircut.
May 16, 2017
S.W.
Friendliness of staff...Atmosphere of store
May 16, 2017
G.R.
Good service. Friendly staff. Fast service.
May 16, 2017
Randy Reichert
I love leaving feeling fresh and clean. Always get a great haircut no matter who does it.
May 16, 2017
Vic Sosnowski
The cut was done as I liked, the shampoo/facial towel were great and the staff I have experienced have been excellent both with customer friendliness and product dales. they have made it a pleasure to come there and the shop is kept very neat and clean.
May 16, 2017
T.G.
The stylist
May 15, 2017
B.J.
Everyone always seems nice in there. A good atmosphere for a haircut.
May 15, 2017
Asher Martin
It was my 2 1/2 year old son's 2nd official haircut and needless to say tensions were high. Once Mary called out his name to come back everything seemed like it was going to go smoothly. And it totally did! She was amazing! Mary was great with my little guy and we will definitely be going to her on a regular basis now~
May 15, 2017
D.R.
Friendly and personable employees. Great products that work well. Never have been happier with a haircut.
May 15, 2017
T.G.T.G.
very nice barber
May 14, 2017
N.V.
That they no how to do the latest hair styles boys like..
May 13, 2017
Jeff Gentzler
Service is the best around. Employees treat you like a King!
May 11, 2017
P.G.
Convenience