Sport Clips Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1313 Reviews
120 Curran Ln., Ste. C1
Lafayette, LA 70506
337-981-6844
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
M.C.
I think the price of the haircut is great for all of the services you get. The stylist I had was wonderful and made the experience enjoyable. Molovi was very personable and made me feel comfortable, I will definitely go back to her for my next haircut.
May 22, 2017
C.S.
Fast and easy
May 18, 2017
Davis Menard
Professional
May 18, 2017
D.C.
Everything
May 17, 2017
R.A.
Christine was very professional and when I started talking with her she was very friendly and definitely made my experience with sport clips one that I would recommend to others.
May 17, 2017
Art Deaton
they do what is asked of them
May 17, 2017
M.B.
Fast, friendly, convenient
May 15, 2017
G.B.
The way it was cut and the hairstylist.
May 15, 2017
B.R.
Great Products!!
May 14, 2017
R.B.
Renee and Tiffany are great at customer service!
May 14, 2017
P.K.J.
Renee is extremely awesome and makes me feel so comfortable when I go see her at the one on ambassador!
May 12, 2017
K.W.
Good and took her time
May 12, 2017
K.W.
Done a good job
May 12, 2017
C.W.
Good and took time
May 10, 2017
S.B.
Great service done quick & at a reasonable price
May 8, 2017
B.T.
Very nice welcome. Do a good job of cutting hair according to your instructions. very nice through hold hair cut experience.
May 7, 2017
D.L.
Ok Ron here it is, I see a turn over in employees, Just when I get a good hair cut from ur place The next time I go back, she no longer works there. Then I have to start all over, very picky when it comes to Getting a hair cut. I picked out one of the girls To cut my hair, told her I was in no hurry and to please Take her time. Last hair cut I got from there Seemed like she was rushed to finish with and To get to the next person, well and that's what I got A rushed job, was not pleased with hair cut In fact I had to wait longer between hair cuts so it would grow out The girl I picked, her name is Renee, did a great job And was very pleased with her performance, I hope You reward her as I did with a tip, I was very generous! This girl should be acknowledged!!!!!! Lafayette location Off ambassador
May 6, 2017
M.B.
Always a good haircut.
May 6, 2017
Cort Meche
Such friendly service
May 5, 2017
M.B.
Quick and easy stylists are good conversationalists