Sport Clips Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1626 Reviews
5001 East Ramon Rd Suite 102
Palm Springs, CA 92264
760-625-0811
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
G.L.
Sports Clips is the only place I will go for a haircut. Prices are fair and I get a senior discount. Have a wide range of products.. Hairstylists are great and they really listen to what I want, while at the same time give me their professional opinion! That is impressive
May 26, 2017
G.D.
Very good haircut for reasonable price. Melissa at the Palm Springs, CA store is excellent.
May 26, 2017
R.S.
Thec ladies we're fast and friendly.
May 26, 2017
R.A.S.
It was fast and awesome.
May 26, 2017
T.P.
Good price.
May 25, 2017
J.P.
This is my third visit with Zaviera and she remembers how I like my hair cut and does an excellent job. Plus she is very personable and enjoyable to be with.
May 25, 2017
H.G.
the place is clean and the girls are a step above the other places I have gone
May 25, 2017
D.W.
I like my stylist, Taylor. I like the sports atmosphere.
May 24, 2017
M.W.
Great customer Service and friendly staff. They do good work.
May 19, 2017
Stephen Ferguson
The people are great especially Ale. She is always on the ball and gives me a great cut every time. I really like the products also.
May 18, 2017
W.B.
Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great haircuts!
May 18, 2017
A.L.
personality of the people at Palm Springs.
May 16, 2017
Bill Manger
I like having my hair pampered once a month. Xaviera always does a great job on my hair.
May 15, 2017
Dale Henderson
My stylist, Ale, is almost like a member of our family. She always gives me a great haircut, she also remembers details I have shared about my family and is more than just pleasant while maintaining a very professional attitude. It is obvious she loves her work and it is a joy to be in her presence.
May 13, 2017
W.H.
Friendly, down to earth, and they listen to you. Also willing to fix simple problems needy people like me have:)
May 11, 2017
R.S.
Always great experience,Xavier's service and professionalism is always superb!!!
May 11, 2017
J.P.
Fast Service
May 11, 2017
D.B.N.
Very personable, friendly, customer-oriented oriented organization.
May 9, 2017
R.L.
Not much in the way of products although Kimberly consistently reminds me of it but her skilled talent as a barber always exceeds my expectations. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] L. US Army Veteran Indio, Ca
May 9, 2017
J.G.
I normally go to Melissa but she was off on Sunday. Jenni took care me. She was quick and did a great job. She offered me the extra services and products which unfortunately I was not in need of. I always enjoy coming here for my haircuts and Jenni did not disappoint.