SportClips Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1362 Reviews
225 RHL Blvd.
South Charleston, WV 25309
681-205-2602
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
D.D.
I generally find the staff friendly and I appreciate it's a family-friendly environment since my daughter is usually with me. I get a good quality haircut at a reasonable price and rarely have to wait.
November 22, 2017
R.K.
Quality haircuts. Relaxing MVP pampering. Convenient. Ladies are prompt and polite.
November 22, 2017
B.B.
Great service
November 22, 2017
M.M.
Mt first time at the location or any SportsClips. It was great, no wait, full service, and Park did an amazing job! Will be returning!
November 22, 2017
D.M.F.
Professional services in a casual atmosphere.
November 22, 2017
B.E.
Very nice and friendly. Took her time and did a wonderful job on my harcut. Thank you.
November 22, 2017
T.S.
I have a 3year old who we all know doesn’t sit still very well. I also have an Autstic 5year old who is very sensitive to things! Traci is the absolute best sweetest person ever!! When she cut my 3year olds hair she talked with him they laughed it was the sweetest thing I’ve ever seen!! Then it was my 5 year olds turn and she always lets him feel the clippers vibrating before she starts, he has become so comfortable with her!! I’m am so proud of him with her working with him he does amazing!! This chick needs a raise!! She knows what she’s doing and makes sure my boys are stylish & happy while she’s working!!! Thanks so much for employing such a wonderful person!!
November 19, 2017
J.A.
EXCELLENT AS USUAL
November 19, 2017
J.N.
I really enjoyed my visit to sports clips. I've never had a haircut experience like it.
November 17, 2017
D.S.
The ladies are always polite and conversational. I've had multiple beautician and have always been satisfied with my cut.
November 16, 2017
T.W.
Very clean, and everyone is very friendly. They do a great job
November 16, 2017
B.A.
I have never had a bad visit. Megan the manager runs a very customer oriented business and her staff is very well trained. Megan is very professional and she always cuts my hair when i am there. I am always pleased with the results and the value of the services received. This is a great store to visit!!!!
November 15, 2017
J.F.
Staff is friendly and do a great job
November 15, 2017
E.K.
Megan Fisher rocks!
November 15, 2017
B.S.
Megan and her team consistently have me looking my best. I highly recommend Sports Clips South Charleston.
November 15, 2017
B.F.
Best haircut I’ve had in years! I usually have to trim or adjust my haircuts when I get home, but this most recent experience was excellent!! I’ll be back.
November 15, 2017
M.C.
The service and professionalism
November 15, 2017
D.P.
Great !!!!
November 15, 2017
J.E.L.
Staff is nice
November 14, 2017
C.K.