St. Louis - The Parking Spot East Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1419 Reviews
9050 Natural Bridge Road
St. Louis, MO 63121
314-427-7275
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
L.C.
ALTON, IL
Easy to access. Friendly drivers.
October 17, 2017
S.S.
Shiloh, IL
Very prompt in all areas and professional and courteous.
October 16, 2017
A.S.
Saint Louis, MO
Friendly staff
October 16, 2017
K.M.
MARINE, IL
Super convenient!
October 16, 2017
J.L.
Maryville, IL
Prompt pickup both at the lot and the airport Courteous helpful drivers The welcome home bottle of cold water is a special treat Courteous efficient check out personnel
October 15, 2017
D.U.
UNIVERSITY CY, MO
Easy in and out. Quick service to and from the airport. Only frustrating thing is that my card doesn't work in Entry gates.
October 13, 2017
K.D.R.
Ballwin, MO
Great covered lot. Convenient to terminal 2.
October 12, 2017
C.J.
St. Louis, MO
everybody is always friendly. shuttle is always right there. easy access to the airport and highways.
October 11, 2017
D.W.
Bradenton, FL
Convenience.
October 11, 2017
W.K.
Webster Groves, MO
My favorite driver is Mark. He's just an awesome guy and gives free candy to the passengers. All the drivers could take a lesson from this guy.
October 10, 2017
C.G.
OFallon, MO
Been using STL parking spot east for years now. Pricing is reasonable. The only improvement would be a quicker turn around for pickups at the airport. I loaded the app but the shuttle doesn't get there any quicker.
October 9, 2017
E.R.
St. Louis, MO
Convenient, good availability of shuttles to and from airport
October 8, 2017
M.B.
Ellisville, MO
I traveled this past Mon-Wed. Here are the reasons for the 9 out of 10 rating: - My card worked at the entry gate where I didn't need to take a ticket - A shuttle was there promptly - I had a reserved an uncovered spot in advance, and there were spots available - Upon leaving, my reservation price was accurate A 10 out of 10 was close; two items: Shuttle Availability: - Wed. night approximately 9:15 p.m. was my return. There was a long line of people waiting for The Parking Spot East shuttle. Not all could get on with the first shuttle that came. Some riders were asked to get off the shuttle as it was standing room only. Another shuttle did pull up shortly afterward. - When pulling into the Parking Spot East covered lot, I heard some shuttle riders, who saw all the shuttles parked, comment, "That's where all the shuttles are." - The Parking Spot East should really be pro-active in ensuring more shuttles are at Terminal 2 even if less efficient for the company; it will improve customer sentiment. Water Bottle: - I paid at the middle cashier (often the self-check lane). Upon leaving, I was not prompted if I wanted a water bottle; I had to ask. The cashier was extremely receptive; she had to go get one from the main area. It may be something to consider having a small fridge in this other building so that water bottles can be pro-actively offered to customers with no walking required by the cashier.
October 7, 2017
V.F.
Labadie, MO
I like the East location the coupons, and the water you hand out when I leave. Your drivers are always very polite and helpful.
October 6, 2017
R.W.
Webster Groves, MO
Very convenient location. Timely transportation to and from airport.
October 6, 2017
J.C.
Godfrey, IL
Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.
October 4, 2017
V.Y.
Hazelwood, MO
Location
October 4, 2017
G.B.
O'Fallon, IL
Convenient location with very quick shuttle service to both terminals.
October 4, 2017
D.W.
October 3, 2017
L.G.
University City, MO
Best shuttle for WN flights. Busses in the best condition. Nice employees.