St. Paul Yoga Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   767 Reviews
1162 Selby aVE
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-644-7141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
G.L.
Mendota Heights, MN
Teachers who bring skill and a spiritual perspective for our practice. Teachers adapt the practice to the unique qualities of students. As summer approaches, it would be nice to repair the fans so that they all function and have multiple speed choices. Thanks.
May 13, 2017
C.A.
Teaching and facilities.
May 11, 2017
L.D.
Maple wood, MN
great instructors, not just exercise, learn correct alignment, core strengthening, and maintain overall flexibility - all adds up to feeling great. instructors caring, sensitive to the individual student, and any limitations.
May 8, 2017
B.S.
Easy to drop in, good classes, nice studio
May 8, 2017
Bill Tilton
St Paul, MN
Maria and Paul
May 7, 2017
Cat Thompson
I have only been going to Maria's class on saturday mornings, but I recommend it to everyone I meet and know. It is a mixture of hard workout and restorative poses, and I always feel so wonderful for the remainder of the weekend. Maria has so much wisdom to share during class, and her nurturing nature and calm demeanor provide a perfect environment for restoring one's equilibrium. I will continue to encourage others to come to this class.
May 7, 2017
S.N.
St. Paul, MN
It is close to my home and the instructor is exceptional. Terese (Ageless Yoga)
May 5, 2017
Jennifer Williams
Saint Paul, MN
I enjoyed my instructor, the space is inviting and convenient, and the cost to take classes reasonable. Also there are enough classes on the schedule that I feel as if I will be able to continue on a regular basis after my introductory workshop concludes.
May 5, 2017
J.O.
St. Paul, MN
Many instructors to choose from, flexibility of program
May 2, 2017
Alice Mapes
St Paul, MN
Relaxed environment with a friendly atmosphere. Our instructor is very helpful if there are positions that need to be altered in some way. She's quick to offer alternatives.
May 2, 2017
J.B.
Saint Paul, MN
I love SPYC and tell all my friends about it. I did post a positive review on Google.
April 28, 2017
J.B.
Saint Paul, MN
For me it is that it is located very close to home and the wide variety of class times.
April 28, 2017
C.R.
Lake Elmo, MN
Clean, quiet, professional, competent. Iyengar techniques.
April 27, 2017
D.M.
St.Paul, MN
High level of guidance.
April 26, 2017
R.D.
st. paul, MN
Terese is a great teacher!
April 24, 2017
K.A.
Good variety, welcoming atmosphere
April 18, 2017
S.P.
Saint Paul, MN
Clean, kind, professional, and effective strategies/practice.
April 18, 2017
C.A.
The space is open and sans mirror which I like. The community class is a wonderful offering. I appreciate the mindfulness it is taught with.
April 17, 2017
E.I.
St Paul, MN
They were really kind in helping me find alternative exercises which work wth my post surgical abilities
April 13, 2017
Dan Gallaher
Roseville, MN
Good teacher (Jeanne Barkey) and good facility.