St. Paul Yoga Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1105 Reviews
1162 Selby aVE
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-644-7141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2019
Kitty Farrell
Saint Paul, MN
Wonderful teachers who know how to teach, encourage and adjust. Clean peaceful studios. I cannot praise this center highly enough. A treasure for all.
August 24, 2019
Lynn Mykytyn
Blaine, MN
Easy to register and lots of options for classes no matter what your experience level! Love the drop-in option and pay as you go. The location is convenient and the space is beautiful. Have already recommended to friends.
August 24, 2019
M.C.
St. Paul, MN
Clean, welcoming atmosphere, excellent, safe instruction!
August 18, 2019
Kate Chaffee
Saint Paul, MN
Welcoming atmosphere and excellent instructors.
August 1, 2019
N.S.
Minneapolis, MN
Great teachers in Jeanne Barkey and William Protteinger
July 30, 2019
R.K.
Saint Paul, MN
I like my yoga instructor, the location is great, and the space is great.
July 27, 2019
Lexi Csargo
MN
I loved the Sunday donation yoga class, and am integrating something’s I learned in class into my everyday practice! I for sure will be back :)
July 21, 2019
D.S.
Richfield, MN
I have been taking classes from Maria Toso. I just love her. She is a very good teacher, very knowledgeable. I think she is a very wise and caring person.
July 18, 2019
M.Q.
St. Paul, MN
Great teachers who are attentive to individuals' needs and quirks. Pleasant spaces.
June 30, 2019
H.W.
St Paul, MN
The instructors are all so amazing. I enjoying going to several classes a week, all for different benefits. Everyone is friendly and supportive including the other patrons.
July 7, 2019
J.L.
Portland, OR
I like the iyengar based teaching.
July 1, 2019
R.F.
Saint Paul, MN
High quality prenatal yoga class
June 30, 2019
Sarah Whittaker
Saint Paul, MN
Consistently amazing instructors!
May 14, 2019
S.D.
Mpls, MN
Everthing
June 5, 2019
Bruce Larson
Shoreview, MN
I enjoy the ambiance of the studio and find classes are always thoughtfully crafted by outstanding instructors.
June 4, 2019
J.R.
Minneapolis, MN
excellent instructors, nice atmosphere
June 1, 2019
M.M.
MN
Terrific. Thank you
May 29, 2019
S.P.
St. Paul, MN
Welcoming.
May 31, 2019
Donald Freeman
Golden Valley, MN
--Very good teachers --Evening classes one can attend after work --Location --Pricing is very reasonable
May 25, 2019
P.J.
Carmel, IN
Shannyn Joy Potter