St. Paul Yoga Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1045 Reviews
1162 Selby aVE
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-644-7141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2019
Babs Peterson
I like that you bring meditation and so many other facets into the yoga practice...along with the asanas. Your teachers at the studio provide a whole body experience. I feel peaceful when I leave.
January 13, 2019
Taejoon Byun
Great teachers, roomy studio, friendly grounded vibe.
January 11, 2019
K.J.J.
January 11, 2019
A.V.
Shoreview, MN
Terrific teaching, Supportive and welcoming environment.
January 8, 2019
Beth Barron
St. Paul, MN
I love the SPYC! Friendly and well trained teachers. Non competitive atmosphere. Clean studios. Close to where I live
January 8, 2019
Mary Schnell
St. Paul, MN
Very welcoming and supportive!!
January 6, 2019
M.D.
MN
I was pleasantly surprised from my last visit there The space has been cleaned up and smells 100% better prior I was not so sure that I would return The only issue is the street parking which is hit or miss especially in the winter The other plus is Jen!
January 5, 2019
L.K.
Eagan, MN
I love Carleton's Beginning and Continuing classes. He is an excellent instructor and a positive person to be around!
December 26, 2018
R.K.
Saint Paul, MN
I like the location. The studio is nice. I think my instructor is great!
December 23, 2018
C.O.
St. Paul, MN
A visit to the studio is the best part of any day.
December 24, 2018
J.G.
MN
quality and intention of the teachers
December 22, 2018
Naomi Sheneman
Saint Paul, MN
Great classes/teachers
December 13, 2018
R.M.
Saint Paul, MN
Great instructors and individualized attention.
December 9, 2018
S.D.
St Paul, MN
Excellent teachers. Lovely facilities. Great community.
December 13, 2018
D.H.
Saint Paul, MN
I had a great class with Katy yesterday.
December 11, 2018
Jay Overbaugh
St. Paul, MN
Morning classes. Willingness to extend use by date if I cannot make a class. Outside instructors holding classes.
December 7, 2018
L.M.
Saint Paul, MN
Carlton is great.
December 3, 2018
Bill Tilton
St Paul, MN
Love Maria's Saturday am class!
December 2, 2018
L.B.
White bear lake, MN
Instructors take the time to truly teach the positions to ensure maximum benefit and safety.
December 1, 2018
Nicola Koh
Saint Paul, MN
really like the instructors. theyre very respectful of the tradition and resist the commercializing epidemic. also patient and clear guidance