St. Paul Yoga Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1004 Reviews
1162 Selby aVE
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-644-7141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2018
J.K.
I happen to be a huge fan of Therese. I share with friends regularly that she is responsible for keeping me upright. I find the space welcoming as well.
October 16, 2018
Joan Gilbertson
Saint Paul, MN
Great classes and instructors! One of only a few places in the Twin Cities teaching Iyengar. And the flexibility of taking classes that fit into my busy schedule is a huge plus.
October 16, 2018
Diana Meier
Lake Elmo, MN
My teacher does an amazing job of integrating ancient yoga philosophy & wisdom into our classes, and helping me understand how to use it in my current life. I feel challenged and nourished by my classes.
October 16, 2018
Amy Klous
MN
Very practical tips to use at home too
October 15, 2018
E.C.
MN
Iyengar focus, teachers with decades of experience, community building focus.
October 14, 2018
A.O.
Minneapolis, MN
William is the best yoga instructor I’ve ever had. He gets to know students, and is able to give suggestions, even amidst a large class sometimes. He can also helps students with a wide range of skills. Also, he’s astute and and warm. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 7, 2018
N.H.
St. Paul, MN
Beneficial for people of all skill levels, welcoming and warm environment - highly recommend!
October 6, 2018
Susan Johanson
St. Paul, MN
The amazing teachers. The flexibility of the class offerings.
October 3, 2018
L.B.
MN
Great instructor, knowledgable and fun! Cute building and not crowded.
October 1, 2018
S.N.
St. Paul, MN
The instructor, Terese, is the best. The class is run efficiently and we all learn something helpful to use for the fitness of our bodies.
September 30, 2018
Rob Steinhoff
Minneapolis, MN
William is a wise funny knowledgeable and attentive teacher of yoga asana.
September 30, 2018
Nancy Green
Minneapolis, MN
Knowledgeable,supportive staff
September 29, 2018
A.G.
MN
The teachers are knowledgeable. I love the rope wall
September 18, 2018
Sarah Tittle
minneapolis, MN
Knowledgeable, supportive instructors; Iyengar instruction; great space; caters to all ages and levels. Great for practitioners who are not swayed by yoga fads.
September 20, 2018
P.H.
MN
Teachers, location, responsiveness.
September 19, 2018
Beth Barron
St. Paul, MN
Great place. warm welcoming... really good yoga instruction. I like that there is a philosophy that yoga is a spiritual practice. Not a aerobic one. The more yoga I practice, the better I feel.
September 12, 2018
Jeannine Bayard
St Paul, MN
It feels like a community. Personal attention and great space to be in
September 8, 2018
S.D.
St Paul, MN
Lovely facility, excellent teachers, welcoming energy. Thanks!
September 8, 2018
J.O.
St. Paul, MN
Convenient times and knowledgeable instructors
August 26, 2018
Bill Tilton
St Paul, MN
Maria. Nice space. Convenient location. Awesome owner