St. Paul Yoga Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   771 Reviews
1162 Selby aVE
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-644-7141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
Richard Jones
Saint Paul, MN
Every Teacher I have taken a class from so far; Paul, Margie, Jeanne, Carleton and Shannyn, have been honest and sincere in their dedication to teaching the student and individual needs. I enjoy the character that each class has and the genuine friendliness and willingness to learn of fellow students. SPYC has created a community within that is inclusive for all. Thank you.
May 26, 2017
B.B.
Lots of options for classes. Nice atmosphere in studio. Warm welcome, kind teacher.
May 24, 2017
Steve Harper
Saint Paul, MN
I really appreciate Paul's efforts to update the studio with new paint, new floor and new equipment. I have been coming to St. Paul Yoga Center for over 10 years and really appreciate how well it is run. Great job.!
May 24, 2017
R.M.
Saint Paul, MN
Your teachers are great, and the individual attention is very helpful.
May 24, 2017
J.K.
I love how attentive Therese is to the needs of those of us who are less flexible, sturdy and straight of form. It has been a wonderful experience for me.
May 24, 2017
J.H.
St. Paul, MN
The knowledge of the instructors, the respect shown, the care shown in choosing positions for people.
May 23, 2017
L.H.
St. Paul, MN
I am new to yoga, but it was great to be able to chose from all the different instructors to find one that is able to provide you with the "style" for which you are looking.
May 23, 2017
Marcela Kelton
The quality of the experience, the knowledge of the teachers, the warmth and preparedness of the studio.
May 17, 2017
G.L.
Mendota Heights, MN
Teachers who bring skill and a spiritual perspective for our practice. Teachers adapt the practice to the unique qualities of students. As summer approaches, it would be nice to repair the fans so that they all function and have multiple speed choices. Thanks.
May 13, 2017
C.A.
Teaching and facilities.
May 11, 2017
L.D.
Maple wood, MN
great instructors, not just exercise, learn correct alignment, core strengthening, and maintain overall flexibility - all adds up to feeling great. instructors caring, sensitive to the individual student, and any limitations.
May 8, 2017
B.S.
Easy to drop in, good classes, nice studio
May 8, 2017
Bill Tilton
St Paul, MN
Maria and Paul
May 7, 2017
Cat Thompson
I have only been going to Maria's class on saturday mornings, but I recommend it to everyone I meet and know. It is a mixture of hard workout and restorative poses, and I always feel so wonderful for the remainder of the weekend. Maria has so much wisdom to share during class, and her nurturing nature and calm demeanor provide a perfect environment for restoring one's equilibrium. I will continue to encourage others to come to this class.
May 7, 2017
S.N.
St. Paul, MN
It is close to my home and the instructor is exceptional. Terese (Ageless Yoga)
May 5, 2017
Jennifer Williams
Saint Paul, MN
I enjoyed my instructor, the space is inviting and convenient, and the cost to take classes reasonable. Also there are enough classes on the schedule that I feel as if I will be able to continue on a regular basis after my introductory workshop concludes.
May 5, 2017
J.O.
St. Paul, MN
Many instructors to choose from, flexibility of program
May 2, 2017
Alice Mapes
St Paul, MN
Relaxed environment with a friendly atmosphere. Our instructor is very helpful if there are positions that need to be altered in some way. She's quick to offer alternatives.
May 2, 2017
J.B.
Saint Paul, MN
I love SPYC and tell all my friends about it. I did post a positive review on Google.
April 28, 2017
J.B.
Saint Paul, MN
For me it is that it is located very close to home and the wide variety of class times.