Sterling Water Culligan of Western Wisconsin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1334 Reviews
1928 Truax Boulevard
Eau Claire, WI 54703-9659
715-834-9431
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
C.D.K.
CHIPPEWA FLS, WI
Prompt service, friendly service person.
June 20, 2017
D.R.
ELK MOUND, WI
Culligan takes care of everything
June 20, 2017
W.K.S.
HOLCOMBE, WI
Quick to resolve problems...of which there are few.
June 20, 2017
H.D.
ELK MOUND, WI
It is not so much about the products as the people. My rep was very good and made sure I was involved in every step. She made sure I understood every test-and even had me give my opinion on reading the levels so I never felt like I was being mislead.
June 20, 2017
J.K.
MENOMONIE, WI
Great customer service!
June 20, 2017
I.K.
EAU CLAIRE, WI
Affordable and dependable
June 20, 2017
A.J.
EAU CLAIRE, WI
Great service We are very happy with your on time and professional service
June 20, 2017
L.S.H.
EAU CLAIRE, WI
Provide good service
June 16, 2017
T.P.
EAU CLAIRE, WI
Service is good, wish pricing would stop going up. Would like a cheaper rate. Can you help me with a cheaper rate?
June 12, 2017
M.O.
DURAND, WI
You have very good service! And, more importantly, my hard water problem is cured!
June 12, 2017
E.C.H.
EAU CLAIRE, WI
Your service is quick to respond to requests, and will follow up on needed serviced and inspection dates. I've had your system for a lot of years and have not experienced any problems. THANK YOU
June 6, 2017
J.F.
MENOMONIE, WI
your people are friendly and helpful.
June 6, 2017
P.M.S.
MONDOVI, WI
Product exceeds expectations. but online bill pay is a PITA.
June 6, 2017
P.C.B.
EAU CLAIRE, WI
Timely response to our request for service...and the knowldege of the service person in diagnosing our problem.
June 6, 2017
T.J.W.
OSSEO, WI
The water tastes better and no iron to clean constantly!
June 6, 2017
D.P.
THORP, WI
It simply works! Installed equipment functions as advertised. Refill services are timely and on schedule. Service people are courteous and always check the water for "softness". In a word, the service does what it promises.
June 6, 2017
K.O.
AUGUSTA, WI
Everything is taken care of in a timely fashion.
June 6, 2017
D.P.H.
THORP, WI
Easy I don't need to handle the bags and keep checking the salt.
June 1, 2017
W.S.
CADOTT, WI
kept up to date on service
June 1, 2017
M.H.
ELK MOUND, WI
Hassle free