Culligan Winnipeg Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   542 Reviews
1200 Sargent Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 0G1
204-694-5180
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
A.K.G.
WINNIPEG, MB
The service person, Alex, who brought in our salt and tested the water, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.
June 21, 2017
J.M.
LEE RIVER, MB
very knowledgeable staff and product works very well
June 21, 2017
D.K.
ILE DES CHENES, MB
They delivery right to my home. Great service
June 21, 2017
J.T.
ILE DES CHENES, MB
It has been great so far... Very pleased!
June 20, 2017
Dan/Pat Morrison
WINNIPEG, MB
love the water and price wise it is very reasonable. outstanding service from the driver and he always leaves a printout with the next delivery day. plus we always get an email also before the day water is delivered. it is so nice not having to go to the grocery store and haul the empties in and bring the new water to the car and then haul it from the car to the house.
June 20, 2017
Hunter Wonnacott
WINNIPEG, MB
Culligan's service all around is amazing! The delivery guys are super friendly, polite & carry the water to the exact place we store it. As well, receiving the phone calls and email reminders before the delivery date is extremely handy to ensure the delivery is successful. Plus they do all of this at an extremely affordable price!
June 20, 2017
M.W.
WEST ST PAUL, MB
June 20, 2017
J.S.S.
WINNIPEG, MB
Excellent service; friendly people!
June 20, 2017
D.D.R.
WINNIPEG, MB
Service is prompt and our delivery fellows are always pleasant.
June 20, 2017
Glenn Tomchak
LORETTE, MB
The service is great! It is very convenient to have the water delivered right to the door.
June 20, 2017
D.S.
WINNIPEG, MB
The taste & quality of the water, the punctuality & the commitment to service.
June 20, 2017
Diane Clare
WINNIPEG, MB
Love the product - my life line Love the service - the people who connect my lifeline to me! Thanks Diane
June 20, 2017
Patricia Doern
WINNIPEG, MB
Home delivery!
June 20, 2017
Donna Gylywoychuk
WINNIPEG, MB
one of my favorite companies to deal with. service provided is friendly, courteous and dependable haven't a single complaint worth every cent spent would definitely recommend
June 20, 2017
J.D.T.
WINNIPEG, MB
We enjoy the water the delivery the complete service package and we thank you for it
June 20, 2017
D.J.R.
WINNIPEG, MB
Punctual effortless delivery!
June 20, 2017
K.K.
NAROL, MB
Professional service
June 20, 2017
Allison Lucier
WINNIPEG, MB
I enjoy the water I receive .. and the prices are fair .. I would recommend it to others
June 20, 2017
J.H.
LORETTE, MB
Reliable, remedied situations quickly as they arose.
June 20, 2017
Janine Schonen
NIVERVILLE, MB
Excellent products and service!