Stockton Junk King Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   397 Reviews
133 D'Arcy Parkway
Lathrop, CA 95330
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
Sandra Simmons
Tracy
Very courteous and friendly staff. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
June 12, 2017
S.M.
Stockton
Friendly, thorough, prompt and no hidden fees.
June 9, 2017
Trina Macdonald
Tracy
The crew that came out to clear out my mother's apartment were absolutely amazing. They worked so hard to clear a massive amount of junk for us, and they were friendly and polite the entire time. They figured out a way to clear out the property in just two trips, and they were super efficient about it. What a great positive work attitude! This is my second really great experience with Junk Kings, and I'm now positive that I will only use and recommend Junk Kings for disposal services from now on.
June 7, 2017
L.C.
Upland
I was so pleased when I call this company and they did not hesitate to go out there and look at the parcel at no charge and send us pictures once arrived. They took the time to review our concerns and gave a great deal!!!! Is not about the one time deal is about the long time business relation that you built and not everyone on this time thinks that way. GREAT JOB GUYS, KEEP IT UP!!!!
June 5, 2017
A.R.
Manteca
On time and a fair price
June 5, 2017
Lynn Young
Stockton
Prompt, courteous, efficient , great team work. This is my second time and i will use in the future. I highly recommend this Duo out of Lathrop. Thanks Carlos and Daniel. .
May 30, 2017
K.R.
Tracy
Great guys, showed up on time - got things done quickly, great attitudes
May 28, 2017
Pamela Mathers
Lodi
Professional, fair pricing and on time. Thank you!
May 26, 2017
Tara Poole
Lodi
Always on time and easy to work with.
May 26, 2017
W.J.
Lodi
We used the Junk King service in San Jose when we moved to Lodi last December. Which is why we used your service in Lodi to get rid of all those cardboard boxes. Very good and efficient service.
May 26, 2017
W.D.
Manteca
Quick, polite and completed.
May 25, 2017
Shimako Mizuno
Stockton
Excellent fast and courteous service
May 24, 2017
Cheryl Gandy
Galt
Fair price, professional, reliable, courteous. I'd definitely call in the future.
May 24, 2017
H.B.
Tracy
They were best and clean. They did a good job.
May 22, 2017
R.C.
Stockton
The men were on time and very courteous. They removed what needed to go without pressuring me or rushing me to get the job done. I would definitely recommend their service.
May 21, 2017
B.M.
Modesto
Jung King removed a very difficult spa and gazebo structure from my back yard. Service was conducted promptly, efficiently and courteously. The were careful not to damage anything and thoroughly cleaned up afterwards. Great Job.
May 20, 2017
J.W.
Stockton
Had a "sort of" emergency and needed a mattress and box springs removed quickly. Called on Thursday and the crew was out on Friday for the pickup. And...they were even early!!!! No muss, no fuss.
May 19, 2017
Monica Hack
Manteca
Very good!!! Nice and professional!
May 18, 2017
Mara Dijulio
Modesto
I had 3 items junk kings removed! They did an awesome job! They went above and beyond and had outstanding customer service! I will use them again if I need items hauled off! Thank you again Junk Kings!! Great job!!
May 16, 2017
Alberdia Benton
Tracy
They are highly professional and always on time I have used them twice !