Stockton Junk King Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   352 Reviews
133 D'Arcy Parkway
Lathrop, CA 95330
1.888.888.JUNK (5865)
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
Sharla Perry
Stockton
They were very friendly and professional while doing a very good job. They were on time and their prices were reasonable. I have used Junk King about 4 times and have been extremely satisfied each time.
March 28, 2017
B.R.
Manteca
I like that junk king will take almost anything and everything.
March 25, 2017
M.S.
Manteca
Prompt, affordable, courteous. Have used Junk King twice and have been very satisfied.
March 25, 2017
I.R.
Stockton
Crew arrived early, were polite, helpful, and did the job quickly.
March 22, 2017
Ron Wix
Escalon
March 22, 2017
Sharon Norbutas
Stockton
The company did exactly what it said it was going to do. I received a phone call 15-20 minutes before arrival. Quick and fair estimate.., fast, efficient, and safe removal of junk...and cleaned up afterwards. The best part was how very nice and professional the young gentleman were. I really appreciate how this company conducts its' business. We will definitely refer, and call them again when needed. Thank You!
March 22, 2017
Petronella Lip
Stockton
The young men were very helpful and did a great job
March 13, 2017
Jim Iwamiya
Lodi
This is the 2nd time that I've used your company's services. This recent job involved a lot more work and extra personnel to empty a very cluttered house that had been vacant for several years. This job also had to be rescheduled twice due to the rainy weather. I am happy to report that the completed job fully met my expectations and was done promptly and efficiently. Thanks to Carlos and Joseph for having routinely kept me informed on the job's status............and thank you Junk King!! Jim I.
March 7, 2017
Sara Trinchera
Stockton
Very prompt and quick to do their job and go! Would definitely use them again!!
February 28, 2017
J.D.
Tracy
quick and easy
February 24, 2017
I.B.
Tracy
Easy process - the guys picking up the junk are friendly
February 20, 2017
John Robinson
Manteca
Very courteous and on time.
February 20, 2017
Ann King
Manteca
Friendly and fast service. Reasonable prices.
February 12, 2017
R.J.
Stockton
Excellent Job , thank you
January 26, 2017
Laura Or John Azarvand
Manteca
This is the 2nd time we have used Junk Kings. Both times the people are friendly and on time and get the job done so fast. From the time I call until they leave every thing is always done quickly and professionally. Thank You! For having this service.
January 25, 2017
C.D.
Lodi
The owner and his team are courteous and professional, from the time they confirm the appointment to the time they sweep up and leave. The call center was easy to use to book the estimate/job. We have used Junk King multiple times and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get rid of junk, clean up, or dispose of items that are hard to get rid of!
January 25, 2017
D.L.
Tracy
Prompt quick service as promissed. All trash and environmental recycling picked up and loaded quickly for a reasonable price, plus the crew were professionals & friendly. You represent the company name well. You are the JUNK KINGS!
January 25, 2017
Tamara Butler
Modesto
Quick and easy service! No complaints!
January 17, 2017
Gwen Fortson
Lathrop
The arrival time was accurate. The drivers were friendly & polite. The drivers also asked what items to pick up before placing them on the truck. Overall the quality of service wad good.
January 17, 2017
V.M.M.L.
Stockton
I've just used JunkKing here in Stockton to help move my parents from a top floor apartment in their ailing health. So many things in their apartment needed to come out and it was NO small task, mind you. I rang Junk King and they were quick to come out to give the job a look and gave me a VERY reasonable price for their service. We worked out a day and we had to amend the date to one that worked a little better for both parties - they're not afraid to discuss with you what you need and are happy to make sure things work out as planned. On the day of the move they were promptly here on time and it took them less time than they thought it would, but I'm fortunate that they over stated their time so it was actually quite a welcome scenario knowing that I could get to cleaning sooner than later. All of the men who came were very professional, extremely hard working and tackled those stairs like a trooper. Honestly, I can not fault them for a single thing. Punctual, professional and easy to work with. Absolute lifesaver.