Sunflower Marketing Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   745 Reviews
3601 SW 29th Street Suite #127
Topeka, KS 66614
(785) 435-8200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 25, 2017
M.S.
Everything
January 25, 2017
Yvonne Hughes
We Love our work shirts that you do for us and always have more people that see them and want to know if we can place another order!! Thank you Fillmore County Hospital
January 17, 2017
J.G.
It was easy to place an order and I expect it to deliver on time too.
January 17, 2017
M.W.
Friendly, helpful and efficient!!!
January 17, 2017
S.H.
Would like to have the invoice sent back to us in a more timely manner.
January 12, 2017
J.J.
They were not hesitant to send samples when needed of some of the items they carry so we could make our decision on what item we needed.
January 10, 2017
E.N.
It's very easy to work with a sales representative and the products arrive on time, looking great.
January 6, 2017
L.C.
The best part about working with Sunflower Marketing is the customer service. Quick responses are commonplace and the employees will do whatever it takes to satisfy your needs. The product used is great quality.
January 6, 2017
Walt Bettis
customer service is excellent.
January 6, 2017
M.C.
there is not much of a selection for sweat shirts for field workers
Response From Sunflower Marketing
January 09, 2017
We couldn't agree more and have actively pursued the introduction of more 100% cotton fleece into the marketplace. Nearly all sweatshirts are cotton/poly blends, 50/50, 80/20, 90/10. We understand ANSI regulations and make every effort to offer 100% cotton options at every opportunity. The market has moved, more and more, towards manmade fabrics, not considering certain industries, such as electric utilities. We will continue to look for new options and implore existing manufacturers to consider 100% fleece products. Thank you, for your comments. We appreciate your time and effort to do so.
January 5, 2017
Steve Ditch
Great products! Great people to work with!
January 5, 2017
Taylor Kimmel
Sunflower is fast and easy to work with. The products always turn out great!
December 30, 2016
S.Y.
I have overall had a great experience dealing with you all. I questioned my executive board and they felt like an 8 is a fair rating because it allows for room to improve. I have actually recommended you to other businesses that I know of.
December 29, 2016
S.L.
Thank you for working with us as we waffled on the final designs.
December 29, 2016
T.R.
Quick responses... quality work and products
December 23, 2016
D.A.
Profession, fast, and accurate.
December 22, 2016
Janet Knapp
Working with Monty Smith makes it easy. He's very helpful and makes sure we get the best product and service.
December 22, 2016
S.K.
Easy to order
December 16, 2016
C.H.
Every product is quality and custom made. The customer service is excellent!!!
December 16, 2016
B.T.
The quality and variety of products, friendly customer service and timely receipt of the items.