SwimLabs - The Woodlands Facebook-24

   190 Reviews
9420 College Park Drive, Ste 130
The Woodlands, TX 77384
(281) 972-8600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2019
F.K.
Conroe, TX
Learning technique
August 14, 2019
L.W.
The Woodlands, TX
Online is how I heard about swim labs
August 11, 2019
S.L.
The Woodlands, TX
Very clean and organized. Not crowded like some other places. A nice personel touch.
August 8, 2019
N.S.
The Woodlands, TX
1-on-1 instructions and video clippings were very helpful for my swimmer to improve / finesse his stroke skills.
August 8, 2019
J.L.
Conroe, TX
The instructor that my kids worked with was great and the whole experience was pretty cool. My kids learned a lot about what was wrong with their technique. Will definitely be returning.
July 26, 2019
C.L.
Woodlands, TX
We loved the personalized training and attention given to our daughter!
July 21, 2019
R.V.
The woodlands, TX
My son like it.
July 17, 2019
D.M.
The Woodlands, TX
The staff is very friendly. The instructor ReAnn is great with our son. The place is clean. I am lookin forward to signing up my other kid vey soon.
July 17, 2019
S.K.
Katy, TX
Ken and Tim are exceptional coaching my child during the start and turn clinic. They took their time showing the kids the drills and answering their questions. Great clinic!
July 17, 2019
J.R.
The woodlands, TX
Ken and Tim are two of the best in the business and the video analysis tools are exceptional. Swim labs is a great addition to the woodlands swimming community for both the competitive swimmer and those learning to swim.
July 17, 2019
K.A.
Spring, TX
Professional staff, great facility, excellent instruction for our 13-year old competitive swimmer. Videos with notes were the real deal. All around great experience with improved times the likely result.
July 13, 2019
A.L.
Spring, TX
Personal attention to my fears and abilities. Rae [FIRST NAME REMOVED] didn’t push beyond my comfort level. She was encouraging and protective.
July 12, 2019
J.L.
Spring, TX
Small class sizes, friendly staff, location, and techniques covered. Our four year old couldn’t swim three months ago, and now she’s a little fish!
July 10, 2019
D.F.
Magnolia, TX
Tim Bauer, and Ken are rock stars...
June 29, 2019
A.S.E.
Spring, TX
Excellent technology. Clear concise coaching.
June 22, 2019
D.H.
Montgomery, TX
The ability to combine instruction with camera (visual) reinforcement.
June 22, 2019
L.L.
SPRING, TX
My children absolutely love this place! They feel challenged to push themselves to learn the correct technique to become excellent swimmers.
June 19, 2019
S.L.
Spring, TX
The quality of instruction
June 14, 2019
C.F.
The Woodlands, TX
This is the coolest and most amazing tool to help swimmers perfect their technique. Wonderful staff and coaches!
June 11, 2019
A.S.
Spring, TX
Very professional, and attentive to the swimmer’s particular needs. Impressive equipment makes for a very progressive swim experience! Love swimlabs