Sylvia Yothers - Client Googleplus-24

   21 Reviews
23855 Zuger Drive
Crestline, CA 92325
(909) 844-7802
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2018
Darla & Dan O’Leary
Lake Arrowhead, CA
The team took the time to walk the property with us and pointed out things we should be aware of. They were very patient and thorough.
September 14, 2018
M.R.
Running springs, CA
Great group of people professional friendly, they checked everything inch by inch and disclosed their professional advice. I would hire them again
September 10, 2018
M.S.
Cherry Valley, CA
The team answered all of my questions professionally and clearly. They informed of small details about the home and that let me know that they knew how important the inspection was to me as a new home owner.
August 14, 2018
Ladarius Malone
Beaumont, CA
Very thorough inspection gave me confidence that the property I’m buying won’t have any major problems, and inspection team was friendly.
August 6, 2018
Keith Seagull
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Friendly, professional and efficient.
August 4, 2018
Francisco J Cordero
Hemet, CA
It was easy to understand
July 31, 2018
S.M.
Blue Jay, CA
The two people were fast, efficient, and very friendly! They explained everything well and sent the report to us quickly!
July 27, 2018
Byron Saldana
Crestline, CA
Great Customer Service, Fast Service, detailed inspection and Report. Quality based on all plus final product to the Client is excellent. I would recommend the service in the future.
July 20, 2018
Hal Clayson
Crestline, CA
Very thorough, great photos of all property, inside and outside. Friendly folks. Listed all of the items that needed improvement.
July 6, 2018
James Barrette
Running Springs, CA
The inspectors were on time and thorough. They completed my inspection in a timely matter and looked into everything they could.