Tampa (Liliana) Googleplus-24

   21 Reviews
5418 Boran Place
Tampa, FL 33610
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
Rachel Legg
Easy to work with and very responsive. Quality of staging exceptional.
October 12, 2016
Very professional approach
September 22, 2016
The flexibility of getting acquainted with different areas of the city and different layouts of homes before you make a permanent decision on where to live. Great way to get decorating ideas. Pleasant staff to work with.
July 13, 2016
Andrew Kail
Live large for a small price.
June 22, 2016
Very happy with the service I received.
June 16, 2016
Feedback from prospective buyers has all been very good. They all state home show well.
May 26, 2016
Dareda Mueller
Showhomes Tampa has always done an outstanding job with reaching client satisfaction for everyone! It's an amazing company! I feel honored to be selected to be a Home Manager for such an awesome Company! :)
May 25, 2016
May 11, 2016
Alan Feldman
Apollo Beach, FL
Good and professional job. Easy to work with.
May 5, 2016
Nancy Ward
Professional. Quality staging services. Great responsiveness. Go out of their way to work with clients and Realtors needs.
May 4, 2016
Quick, no nonsense
February 24, 2016
We received an offer within days of being put on the market. The staging enhanced all the positive aspects of our home. Showhomes expertly managed all steps of the process. The peace of mind knowing everything was being handle is immeasurable - especially being out of town sellers. We would stage our home with Showhomes again.
February 18, 2016
Great process and knowledgeable.
January 20, 2016
Linda Nowicke
Using ShowHomes is a win/win. The Seller wins because ShowHomes sets their home apart from competing homes with beautiful staging. This results in a better offer and a quicker sale. The buyer wins because they can clearly see how to decorate their new home to accentuate its best features in the latest d├ęcor. The Listing Agent wins because the home does not sit on the market and become a stale listing with multiple price reductions.
January 20, 2016
Mary Jo And David Jarema
Midlothian, VA
Easy to work with