Taste Buds Kitchen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1393 Reviews
2140 E. Southlake Blvd. Suite V
Southlake, TX 76092
817-488-0538
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2019
J.H.
KELLER, TX
Convenience
September 15, 2019
H.A.
Keller, TX
Great chefs and great menu!
September 15, 2019
M.C.
North Richland Hills, TX
Chef Rebecca was wonderful- my granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience!
September 11, 2019
M.W.
Fort Worth, TX
My daughter loves it! She’s a picky eater so I’m hoping this will help.
September 11, 2019
T.M.
TX
My daughter had a blast! Can’t stop talking about how much fun she had and how nice the teachers were.
September 8, 2019
B.A.
Fort Worth, TX
My children loved attending the cupcake lasagna class! I enjoyed that they were giving step by step instructions, the chefs were nice and kid friendly and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming! I can't wait for our next class!
September 1, 2019
L.R.
Fort Worth, TX
Kid centered, they had a blast!
August 26, 2019
T.T.
ROANOKE, TX
The instructors, atmosphere, knowledge. It’s so fun, they teach you valuable skills and people of all skill levels can participate. They are very supportive.
August 26, 2019
B.B.
Fort Worth, TX
The instructor was amazing. He was very detailed and showed us directions step by step
August 25, 2019
S.H.
Downers Grove, IL
The class was fun and the teacher was prepared and engaging.
August 25, 2019
C.R.
Dallas, TX
Good teacher very funny enjoyed to entire experience and we will look for another opportunity to do a class
August 18, 2019
R.S.
Lewisville, TX
Staff was friendly, well versed, and good teachers.
August 16, 2019
N.O.
Burkburnett, TX
I loved everything!
August 11, 2019
L.C.
Fort Worth, TX
The staff was very friendly, cheerful, and welcoming. They did a great job with explaining and demonstrating each step to the kids. This was our first visit, and we look forward to returning!
August 9, 2019
J.J.
TX
Nice Venue, Friendly and Knowledgeable staff.
August 8, 2019
L.M.
TX
The camp was awesome. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] left with a smile everyday and looked forward to the next. Thanks!
August 7, 2019
E.A.
Arlington, TX
My daughter really enjoyed the time there. It was encouraging as a mom who has had way too many battles with her child about food.
August 5, 2019
S.S.
Grapevine, TX, TX
Very easy and involved. The teacher Chefs were great
July 25, 2019
C.J.
Roanoke, TX
They are organized, give great cooking tips for kids and adults alike and everything we've ever made in their kitchen has been delicious and something we will continue to make at home. I highly suggest TBK for date night, a birthday activity or girl's night out. You will have so much fun and learn something new in the process!
July 28, 2019
W.J.
Keller, TX
It’s fun and easy to do!