Terminix Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1224 Reviews
1425 Marshall Street
Abilene, TX 79605
(325) 673-9195
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2019
K.B.
You guys send a different associate to service my house. Her name was Julie Hall and she was hands above any previous technician. Great service this time!
August 14, 2019
K.C.
My extermination went great, Kristen did an excellent job. She was very professional and friendly, explained all of the steps and all questions I had. I highly recommend her. Thank you Terminix !
August 10, 2019
C.P.
I appreciate the prompt reply and service (next day) extended to us. Michael was very gracious and thorough in his explication of services and options.
August 8, 2019
J.W.
The service person was very helpful in telling me every step she was taking and what was needed to control the insects in my home.
August 8, 2019
Mary Beard
They were very easy to understand and made you feel like you can call them and I already have!
August 1, 2019
S.D.
Christine was excellent!! Great service.and customer respect! Very knowledgeable!! Thank you!
July 31, 2019
Farr Builders (Afb)
Prompt and professional.
July 29, 2019
K.C.
We love Terminix because they use minimal pesticides inside our home, use safe products outside, and give you direct phone/text access to your own service technician who services your home each time. Our new technician, Jon, was friendly and professional.
July 27, 2019
Tammy Blount
Our Technician was friendly. She gave a plan of action for prepping house. She took care of us in a reasonable amount of time. She was very professional. We live out in the country and are very pleased with the results. The price was fantastic and we have their guarantee, they will take care of us. I would recommend Christina, her supervisor, and Terminex to everyone. I have already made recommendations to family. Thank you Terminex.
July 25, 2019
S.W.
The person sent to our home was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable
July 23, 2019
L.D.B.
Julie Hall saved the day on my property on several occasions. I wish I could find - or had - someone of her integrity representing my business. She is AWESOME. Terminix should promote Juie to Customer Service Training V.P. because there must be hundreds before me and dozens since. You had better keep her in your sights. She's the highest caliber you've got -- or can hope to find. From a guy who ought to know. Larry Don [LAST NAME REMOVED] Managing Editor & Publisher Buffalo Gap, TX
July 22, 2019
A.B.
The guy that came to our house was great and very informative. My only issue was that he forgot to spray my back yard and the back of my house.
July 21, 2019
H.A.B.
We have had both our termite inspection and our pest control service done within the past two weeks. Both technicians were extremely efficient and thorough in doing their jobs. They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with their service and answered any questions we had about specific concerns. We were very happy with the service provided. We plan to continue to carry our coverage with Terminix.
July 21, 2019
Candace Kennemer
The technician was pleasant and courteous while also presenting a professional face. I had total trust I. Him and believes he would take care of my home as he would his own.
July 20, 2019
J.L.
I am very satisfied with your product it work imedietly for me.im very happy recommend 100 p-ercent.thank u sing [NAME REMOVED].
July 17, 2019
Phillip Munoz
Thomas left his information so we can call him when we are home with my brother in law. He answered right away. Was really nice and answer all of my questions. Crystal called and made sure I had her information and was able to get everything done in a timely manner.
July 15, 2019
Wayne Meyenberg
David called me a day before to confirm his appointment and even though I was not at home reported to me what he found and how he treated the issues he was very professional and polite
July 14, 2019
W.B.
Always friendly, technician always arrives within scheduled timeframe, and then listens carefully to customer needs. Christina (Abilene, TX) is/has been our technician the past 1.5 years and was just as professional/friendly on this last quarterly visit as she was on her first. Will continue service and recommend to any who ask about pest control.
July 14, 2019
J.M.
Excellent service
July 11, 2019
J.P.
Christina. Awesome service