Terminix Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4504 Reviews
107 Vanderbilt Dr.
Dothan, AL 36301
(334) 792-4169
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2019
Steve Koach
Frankie is an outstanding professional who sees that the job gets done and will return to work any issue with you. Great service.
September 14, 2019
Lisa Batchelor
Customer service Promptness Efficiency
September 14, 2019
S.P.
This was probably higher than I gave in previous years. For several years I have complained about the way inspection appointments were scheduled. I had no problems with the service, but having a card show up in the mail saying that you would be here at such and such a time on some date without any consultation about my even being at home at that time and date was ridiculous. This year I received a phone call (they used to do this before the *** cards), and we were able to set up a time within a week that was convenient for both of us. Thank you for going back to phone calls to set up appointments.
September 13, 2019
Chris Padget
Kit and Justin were great to work with. They took the time to explain everything about the process
September 12, 2019
M.C.
My technician was very thorough!
September 12, 2019
J.H.
Good results Excellent technician-Jeffery-always calls a day or so before coming to see if the time is good for us. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 12, 2019
J.K.
Professional people get the job done.
September 10, 2019
Kim Smith
We have been with Terminix for a very, very long time. I keep children in my home and I keep a lot of other businesses like Terminix children. They would love our business and would work a great deal for us to change over. The quality of product and compassion of care that we get from Terminix keeps me with your company. Thanks for not treating us like just another number but, family.
September 9, 2019
D.S.
I my self has never had any problems with terminus but I've been reading a lot of negativity about the company. After my quarterly spray, if I had any problems I called and they always came back in good time. I just hope what I've been reading isn't really true. I'll keep terminix as long as they keep doing a good job, I've had terminix for at least 15 plus years, thank you for your service.
September 9, 2019
V.L.
My associate's name is Doug Harris. He was very friendly and helpful! He listened to all my concerns about problem areas in the house and took care of everything I asked him, too. We live in a brand new home, but it's in the country surrounded by pine trees so roaches can be an issue... I'm so glad we decided to go with Terminix again!
September 8, 2019
M.P.
Jesse Bradley did a very professional job.
September 8, 2019
W.S.
I like how Terminex shows the tracking of their employee so I know when he arrives at my house.
September 8, 2019
M.S.
Excellent customer service. Very personable, appreciate the before and after phone call.
September 8, 2019
Loren Collett
Prompt service, knowledge of service tech.
September 8, 2019
G.C.
good service
September 7, 2019
R.S.
Our service technician, Anthony (Kevin), always does an excellent job and is always on time. There are two issues. First, the bill that comes in the mail is usually different from the bill we receive from the technician which is lower. I usually pay the same or next day of the service which causes a past due amount that I have to call and correct. Also, we have specified a specific time of day for the service that the scheduling system sometimes ignores and we have to call and correct.
September 7, 2019
F.F.
Good service.
September 7, 2019
Linda Knott
Well I have been a Terminix customer since 2004 off and on here in Alabama and have always gotten good service and if I ever needed them to come back before my next appointment they always came with no objections.
September 7, 2019
Eleanor Queen
Mike Pearson..never lets you down. When there is an issue, you know he will help you. ITS THAT PERSONAL INTERACTIONS THAT HELP KEEP TERMINEX above other pest control companies. Because of him I am a loyal customer to TERMINEX.
September 7, 2019
Robert Wood
Whenever I have a pest issue between treatments, Terminix is Johnny on the Spot to have my service man treat the specific problem free of charge. Also, I have had the same service man for several years and he’s very friendly and reliable. You are notified when he is on the way to your house so you know when to expect him. The excellent service is the same at my 2nd home from a different Terminix office. I use Terminix for both pest and termite control for both homes.