Terminix Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4218 Reviews
107 Vanderbilt Dr.
Dothan, AL 36301
(334) 792-4169
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
Kent May
Kevin Allen does a great job. Always helpful and friendly.
May 23, 2019
B.R.
Inspection seemed to complete
May 23, 2019
S.B.
Doing service as any customer expects. Very professional personnel in Greg and others doing estimates for my home.
May 22, 2019
D.L.
I've been here since 1989, no termites, now we'll see if this new system works as good as the last. Time will tell.
May 22, 2019
G.H.
Can’t remember tech’s name but I like the fact he called in advance to let us know when to expect and is very professional
May 20, 2019
Jamie Roberts
You are always there when I had a problem and come out very quickly to fix it. I am very pleased with Terminix and will continue to remain a customer for the next 10 years.
May 19, 2019
E.M.
Trminix is a good and reliable company. They stand by their word.
May 19, 2019
C.G.
So far I haven't seen any bugs, so it works!
May 19, 2019
Robert Wood
I really liked the young man who came out to provide additional service for the fire ants. His name was Jim Kelly. He wanted to do his best to kill the ants by spraying each hill and broadcasting bite over most of my yard. He shared some of his personal background just to be friendly while he was putting up his equipment.
May 18, 2019
C.W.
The inspectors we easy to deal with and communicated well and the technician came out on time and completed the job in a timely manner.
May 18, 2019
Brandi Higgs
Technician was friendly, knowledgeable and right on time!
May 18, 2019
B.B.
Good service. Prompt and always on time. Associates friendly and explains the service and gives helpful advice. Pleased with Terminix.
May 18, 2019
J.A.
good Service from Technician
May 17, 2019
B.L.
Johnny Wilson did a fantastic job on his inspection and briefing; much better than any previous inspectors. I do not, however, appreciate any other Terminix attempts to get into my home and attempt to sell me insulation or any other product.
May 17, 2019
D.R.
Our technician is very "on it" and I believe he cares about the service he gives.
May 16, 2019
V.P.
We never have any roaches or other bugs. Jeffery has been our technician for years but last time we had Kevin, who was our previous technician. Both of these guys are on time, neatly uniformed and professional. Very friendly as well and they always ask if we have any problem areas before they start the treatment.
May 16, 2019
K.W.R.S.A.
Mike & Randall were extremely professional and courteous.
May 16, 2019
T.W.
Trusted. Good communication
May 15, 2019
J.M.
There is not a better representative then Frankie!!!!!!
May 15, 2019
H.T.
I know with terminix I don’t have to worry about bugs and mice causing trouble with two little ones!