Terminix Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4348 Reviews
107 Vanderbilt Dr.
Dothan, AL 36301
(334) 792-4169
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2019
M.H.
Jeff is punctual.... And comes when I need additional service.
July 14, 2019
D.P.
Michael Pearson is always prompt, courteous, and helpful. Best tech I have ever had
July 12, 2019
P.E.
Brandon Dees did our annual inspection. He was very thorough, friendly and polite.
July 12, 2019
P.A.
Jeff is very professional and always does a great job. He’s always on time and completes the job quickly.
July 12, 2019
Byra Ramsey
You are a company that be trusted. You respond quickly when there is a problem and the people that work for you are very courteous, kind, informative and professional!.
July 11, 2019
S.P.
You come quickly when I call with problems. The treatment is always effective.
July 11, 2019
L.S.
Great job
July 10, 2019
Karen Bush
We just recently had a terminix associate name Gregory Shirah come and spray our house for ants... he was very polite and knowledgable. He was very thorough in his job. I would recomend Terminix to everyone if your thinking about getting rid of pests.
July 9, 2019
S.N.K.
Dependable
July 8, 2019
L.U.
Always comes when I have a problem. I get great service.
July 8, 2019
G.S.
Great explanation of what the associate was going to do and the different types of insects that we have. First time I have had a pest control company spend 1 hour to take care of my pest's I highly recommend Terminix.
July 5, 2019
D.R.
service was great, but came on a Saturday and did not call ahead.
July 5, 2019
L.S.
Johnny was friendly and informative.
July 3, 2019
J.D.
Work done professionally and on time
July 2, 2019
T.G.
have had good attention and service from Terminix over the years
July 1, 2019
William Mcnamara
Jesse was great at his inspection, answered any and all questions with professionalism and knowledge. Thank you
July 1, 2019
E.B.
Robert Pestana has been our go-to person for a few years. He is a wonderful service technician and has always given us great advice about our termite inspections and our bait stations. We place a lot of confidence in him! He is so knowledgeable and kind. We appreciate him so much!!
July 1, 2019
R.H.
Terminix rep was very professional and polite. That goes a long way in today's world (at least in my book).
July 1, 2019
T.N.
Very polite and professional
July 1, 2019
Larry Smith
Employees very good at their job and very friendly. Also very accommodating with their time.