Terminix Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1450 Reviews
305 Seaboard Lane Suite 320
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 771-1988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 26, 2016
conscientious service, but sometimes expensive
October 26, 2016
Marty the Tech always does 110% job. He does NOT ever take shortcuts, period. I can definitely say Marty represents Terminix in a Professional Manner.
October 25, 2016
Larry Kinney does a thorough job. He seems to know his bugs, and when he doesn't know, he tells us. We recently recommended Terminix to a neighbor, due in large part to our experience with Larry.
October 23, 2016
October 23, 2016
I'm sorry I cannot remember the name of the person who came to service our house, but he was extremely professional and helpful.
October 23, 2016
Your associate, Trebor is a very professional, helpful and like able young man, he has a great future with you and you gave a great asset for your company!
October 22, 2016
October 22, 2016
Travis is always helpful and we enjoy having him out to the house. Quick and efficient.
October 22, 2016
Brandon Winfree (yesterday) and everyone we've dealt with has been thorough, courteous and professional.
October 21, 2016
The terminix associates called to confirm the appointments and came at the time that they said that they would be there. Both of the associates were very friendly and were professional in there conduct. The associates that provided the service at my house were: Mr. Gary Stevenson and Mr. Troy Roberts.
October 21, 2016
We are very pleased with our service. They are on time and efficient. All my icky critter are gone!
October 21, 2016
Very professional and knowledgeable. Still waiting on garage door bottom strip??
October 20, 2016
Marty is a great guy
October 19, 2016
Mr. Jim Worth always gives us a thorough spraying, is courteous and professional.
October 19, 2016
Terminix employees are reliable, friendly, and professional in the service they provide. I trust their treatment plan and through the many years that they have provided our service, we have never had one termite issue. Thank you Terminix!
October 17, 2016
You service Technician, Kellin Gillette would receive a 10. He is what keeps us with Terminix. He is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
October 17, 2016
Larry Kinney is our faithful tech and can be counted on to handle our spraying even though we do not see him during the day as we work offsite. We know we are in good hands.
October 17, 2016
Jeremy Stevens is always a pleasure to work with. He always takes the time to answer any of my questions and explain whatever is needed. I know I'm going to receive excellent service when he arrives.
October 17, 2016
Terminix associates are always courteous, knowledgeable. They perform their job well.
October 15, 2016
I had a problem with mice and Terminex came and put new traps in my attic.