Terminix Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2045 Reviews
305 Seaboard Lane Suite 320
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 771-1988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
S.W.
Been a customer for almost 19 years with Quarterly Pest Control and Termite Protection. 2 good reasons for this is quality service, professionalism and friendliness from the likes of people like Marty Cummins and Kellin Gillette. However, I do have one major compliant! That is the lack of being able to communicate with the local office. I like dealing with local people I know and trust. The migration to the 800 number format is ridiculous!!!!!! Bring back the local people in the community for customers to make contact!
May 28, 2017
T.B.
Did what the said when they said the would. That counts a lot. Plus answered my questions and did not waste a lot of time.
May 28, 2017
C.H.
This recent rep was friendly, professional and did an excellent job addressing our issues.
May 27, 2017
B.C.
Other than a couple times. spider webs are taken down, no pest problem. Anytime I have called for additional spraying, Terminix has been out in a day or two after the call.
May 27, 2017
C.T.
Great service, love the way the tech calls and the text received notifying of service. Also they send a photo of your tech. Would highly recommend.
May 27, 2017
K.C.
The guy, Brandon Winfree was very helpful and treated us and his trainee with respect. He explained everything we asked about! Great guy!
May 27, 2017
K.H.
Seem to do a thorough job.
May 26, 2017
A.C.
Excellent service
May 26, 2017
M.H.
I've always appreciated the efficient and effective service.
May 25, 2017
J.O.
Rick Starr always does a thorough inspection
May 25, 2017
R.Z.
Scheduling and promptness
May 25, 2017
F.A.
Everything was fine. However, I hate taking surveys. They are too time consuming and never seem to matter!
May 24, 2017
K.L.
Easy, they come when I call for help
May 24, 2017
J.D.
he does a great job,..
May 24, 2017
S.M.
Always notify me when there coming and in forms me what exactly they are doing for the day and afterwards they let me know what they found.
May 23, 2017
J.D.
When I was making my decision about which company I wanted to protect my house I want to tell you what happened. Many years ago my brother worked at one of your competitors in southern Georgia. He told me how he had to quit his job because the company wanted him to take a small piece of wood with termites under the house with him and when he came out he could show the owner that piece of wood and then the owner could see he had termites! I decided to call this company just to see what would happen.I would not think this would happen in Spring Hill! Guess what happened? The rep went under my house at 1608 Inverness Drive Spring Hill TN and was under the house for about five and no more than TEN minutes and came out showing me a small piece of wood WITH TERMITES. His estimate was much higher and at least two other companies (including Terminix) were much cheaper. Honesty pays off in the long run! A happy customer for many years. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2017
M.C.
Friendly timely and competent
May 22, 2017
J.F.J.
The technician, Jeremy, is a very nice, friendly, capable, and efficient gentleman. So far we have no complaints with Terminix.
May 22, 2017
R.G.
Great job and transferable to next home owner.
May 21, 2017
K.S.
Shannon is my exterminator for Terminix and I like when he does my house service because he is friendly and informative. I give him a 10.