Terminix Yelp-24

   4998 Reviews
2103 North Forbes Ste 101
Tucson, AZ 85745
(520) 882-7250
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
J.D.
Courteous and thorough.
May 24, 2019
T.W.
The technician was on time and was very thorough. When I asked questions he took the time to answer. Thank you for such great service!
May 24, 2019
Brenda Wyckoff
Términix comes out immediately if you see any termite activity, and handles it with great customer service. They automatically schedule your annual inspection without your having to remember it, and call to remind you about it. Steve H was professional, thorough, and friendly and pleasant to me. My dog stayed out of the way, but he said hi to her when he worked near her. For some reason that means a lot to me, instead of someone who's not very friendly and ignores even a well-behaved dog. Just a detail that goes a long way.
May 23, 2019
B.H.
Service technician James always let's me know in advance of his service call. Has always arrived on time. Since the insects are gone I can say that he does a very good job. WILLIAM [LAST NAME REMOVED] 11479 W STONE MOUND DR MARANA AZ 85653
May 23, 2019
D.V.S.
Lisa was prompt and notified us before arriving
May 23, 2019
C.S.
There have been a lot of changes lately. So far, so good. Getting a phone call or text from the service technician correcting the ETA is especially useful and appreciated.
May 23, 2019
H.E.
Victor was excellent. He took time to try to identify the bugs in my house. I appreciated his efforts.
May 23, 2019
Chris Winn
Amazing service, very friendly technician
May 23, 2019
T.S.S.
Good communication from service personnel!
May 22, 2019
Reed Olson
Terminex does not coordinate with its field reps regarding appointments. I think you abuse your reps and they take the brunt of your inability to coordinate appointments. Get your act together.
May 22, 2019
G.G.
The tech was polite and worked swiftly.Good experience for us
May 22, 2019
F.N.
Very pleasant and efficient.
May 22, 2019
M.G.
Mathilda
May 22, 2019
Cathy Shultheis
Friendly,yet very professional technicians providing quality products at a reasonable price. Best reason: no bugs in house!
May 22, 2019
Carlos Arvizu
im sorry, but I do not remember your techs name, but he was very polite, on time and did a very thorough.
May 22, 2019
C.T.
Mr. Brown is always punctual, professional and thorough!
May 22, 2019
G.T.
I would have given a higher score if there was better communication between the office and the field representatives.
May 22, 2019
Carol Bowler
the terminix employees are wonderful. also the call center did a wonderful job scheduling
May 22, 2019
E.S.S.Y.
Schedules my inspection by email, which was convenient. Inspector showed up on time as promised. Inspection was efficient and courteous.
May 20, 2019
S.W.
Matilda is amazing. She provides great customer service.